Chingaari thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (February 2021) Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: smallwonder

What a waste of talent by BB 😛 Uncleji had every ingredient to spice up the show & create drama as the first 2 days suggested... Thanks to Shri Salman Khan, another opportunity lost... 🥱 Keep cooking your rajma chawal... 🤢 Thats all you are interested in Shri Khan... Act as a school teacher, give wrong personal inputs to HMs, never let them play natural... Anyways, I enjoyed uncleji whatever time he spent at BB...

well said

shri Shri Salman ruined the whole season 😭😭
Chingaari thumbnail

Originally posted by: FaultInOurStars

Our dearest kannu unkil,may be gonna leave today

Plz pay ur love and respect for our unkil AT members❤️

mere tau aansu hi thamne ka naam nahin le rahe 😭😭

haaye unkil inni jaldi chale gaye tusi
bluerobin thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I am keeping all my hopes high , what if uncle is saved and one guy who returned is sent back home . BB please give us a a surprise 😭
Chingaari thumbnail

Originally posted by: bluerobin

I am keeping all my hopes high , what if uncle is saved and one guy who returned is sent back home . BB please give us a a surprise 😭

according to spoiler he got 5 percent votes only😳😆
Chingaari thumbnail
luvmd13 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I toh stopped coming to this AT altogether because I know Uncle is leaving soon. I feel sad for him when I come to this AT. Bechare uncle, unko kya pata unke kitne fans hai. The first AT i have ever joined of a person and he is also leaving so soon. 😭
Edited by luvmd13 - 9 years ago
bluerobin thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chingaari

according to spoiler he got 5 percent votes only😳😆

uncle is friends with gizele , so now new group KGM , I sincerely hope there is aman like eviction today . Are the voting percentage spoilers real ? I want answers on how ankit got evicted before arvind , then in one episode as labelled by people " rishabh who is not liked by anybody " got saved before mandy ? I really hope this voting percentage is imagine TV . 😆😆😆
jimhawkins thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I really wish Keith leaves 😡 Irritating fellow 😡 That wud be the tightest slap on his face 😆 He said he nomnated uncleji coz if he is also nominated, he wanted some weaker person in there... Such a cunning guy this is behind that Mr RIght dhongi baba... 🤢
PilloWtalk_13 thumbnail
This season is very unlucky for me:(
I joined two AT,two of them left so early
One is yuvika another my beloved unkil
Now to only i will make or join into BB taklus AT,coz only he is here forever🤔
Chingaari thumbnail

Originally posted by: FaultInOurStars

This season is very unlucky for me:(

I joined two AT,two of them left so early