Dammit another boring and biased week!!

KrazySachin thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Kishwer is again captain of the house.. .So again biased week and boring week it will be... Other then suyash, prince and kishwer any other housemates will get chance to become captain...

Captain task was also biased as Suyash was the sanchalak and kishwer participating.. Kishwer kept her bowl down which was not allowed as per rules.. But Suyash said that he didn't saw kishwer keeping it down.. Kya kaam ka sanchalak hai phir...

Note : Please do not say that atleast lets watch episode and we can know what happened actually.. I have wrote what has happened during task...

ankusanu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Good fr u..
Sallu will grill dem..n u vl njy d wkw
Jemimah90 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I am neither a kish fan and nor manady fan but so far comparing both kish is somewhat ok than mandy. And in previous season ali was made captain thrice and andy lost chance everytime , during the season ending time , andy was made captain. For me kish is ok. I again request to first see the episode and then comment.
diasingh2 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I think Suyash was a very good captain .
Btw.. how can you say that captainship is revolving around KSP only?

Wasn't Rishab the captain few weeks back. Vikas and Yuvika also became captains in the initial weeks..
Even if KSP are becoming the captain again and again...
then I would say they are playing a very good game.

Now that Kish is the captain I am more worried for her.😆😆😆
Because captain is mostly targeted in the weekends episode by Salman.
So, another bashing session for Kish this week or coming week.
Edited by diasingh2 - 9 years ago