MY TAKE- First ever on anything

saga_twilight thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
This is my first ever take on anything I find significant. Usually I am a silent, sometimes commenting, observer. But I have to get some things out of my system. I wont comment on all the contestants, will comment upon only those who I remember.
1. Kishwer: By far I love this woman. She is a ultimate Bigg Boss material. She is shameless, she herself says so; bold and in your face. She has opinions on everything and isn't afraid to say it in your face, she did that with the Bigg Boss himself. She also has good leadership quality, proved it with leading Prince and Suyash. She is the most real contestant in the house, she will do and say everything and anything and won't really hide behind explanations.

2. Mandana" By far the ultimate fake and cunning player of the house. Before entering the house she said she had come to connect with the audience. This was proved to be a lie within first week itself. She plays everyone, even tried playing Kishwer, still remember her red placard when Salman asked if Kishwer and Mandana were friends for real. She will use you one week and throw you like the potatoes in the sink the next. Also, her tears, damaag, hindi and "mujhae gar jaanaa haaaiinnn" is irritating.

3 Rochelle: The ultimate drama queen of the house. She will cry if someone says she can't use the washroom now cuz th flush is broken. She always tries to bring the limelight on herself and will go to any extend for that. Needs constant support system who will say "Baby you are sooo right everyone else is gawar". Mandana and Rochelle are like that couple who change their relationship status in facebook as often as they change a baby's diaper.

4. Rimi: She is the ultimate Dreamgirl of Biggboss. She is in a constant state of dream and everyone in the house is dreaming to be like her, "do nothing and be saved every week". She is an enigma. I love this woman for her guts. She participates in every tasks, she does it to her comfort level, does the housework and takes all the cribbing with a smile in her face. Her smile and her expressions are "your cribbings can take a hike" to each and every complaints on her. Obviously, a house filled with Rimi would be boring so I am thankful for the fact that there can only be the one and only RIMI SEN.

5. Prince: He is the ultimate Roadie and an ultimate wannabe Bigg Boss winner of the house. He sometimes acts like a monkey, cribs, fake laughs, fake loves and whatt not. He tries too hard on everything that he does. And it is very sad thing that he doesn't have a functioning brain. He doen not have good comebacks to many questions raised upon him and Mandana (lately along with Rochelle) makes use of this fact. He is played by everyone in the house. Kishwer and Suyash use him for their support and Mandana and Rochelle use him to hurl accusations and show themselves as a victim who should be saved from a person like him. I feel bad for this guy.

6. Aman: I have not much word for him. I was offended by his statement that Kishwer is the man in the relationship. I don't think you have to be a man to take a stand and take decisions. Women are capable of doing so by themselves. If a woman is leading in a relationship, its because she is a smart woman not because she acts like a man. HE himself is being used by Mandana, and for what?? For translating her words and holding Kishwer's clothes while Mandana shows the world how mahan she is.

Ponga.Pandit2 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I think mandana should start shouting,spitting and plotting so that she can become perfect bb material aur uske saare gunah maaf kar diye jaye just because she is perfect bb material
saga_twilight thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ponga.Pandit

I think mandana should start shouting,spitting and plotting so that she can become perfect bb material aur uske saare gunah maaf kar diye jaye just because she is perfect bb material

Mandana's gunaah is already being maaf every week...afterall "sara hindustaan" is with her.😆😆
Famishah thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
100% agreed with each and every single word about all of them
Kish and rimi both are my fav and yeah me too feel bad for prince and to me he looks like school boy sometimes
Edited by FATIMA78651 - 9 years ago
Ponga.Pandit2 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: saga_twilight

Mandana's gunaah is already being maaf every week...afterall "sara hindustaan" is with her.😆😆

don't know who is with her,but kishwer ki bahot negativity hai pure social networking pe...toh ande tomato chappal toh fix lag rahe hai
DarkUnicorn thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8
i agree with everything you said, except prince because im biased towards him lol. i cant hate him or find sum thing wrong in him.

but yea you got kish mandy roch and aman absolutely right. even prince to an extent but im bias like that so im not gunna comment on him.
astha36 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I like what you said about Rimi.. She really IS the Dreamgirl of the house :) I too like the fact that she does tasks as much as she wants and then leaves it. It was really interesting for me how she quit the hotel task when everyone else like Dig wanted to show that they can go to any lengths ( but she too quit later What a shame) There's this particular incident when Mand Rimi and Rishabh were called for the buzzer task and Mandana asked Rimi aapne kyun press kia aapne kaha tha aap nahi karoge..Rimi's reaction was priceless.. First she didn't react and when Mandana said once more that Rimi aage se jo keh rahe hain wahi kijiye then Rimi was like haan theek hai.. no fight no arguing.. I loved that..Kishwer started fighting on her behalf but Rimi was so cool and nonchalant about it.. Just like you said a house full of her will be boring but it is nice to have atleast one like her :)
saga_twilight thumbnail

Originally posted by: astha36

I like what you said about Rimi.. She really IS the Dreamgirl of the house :) I too like the fact that she does tasks as much as she wants and then leaves it. It was really interesting for me how she quit the hotel task when everyone else like Dig wanted to show that they can go to any lengths ( but she too quit later What a shame) There's this particular incident when Mand Rimi and Rishabh were called for the buzzer task and Mandana asked Rimi aapne kyun press kia aapne kaha tha aap nahi karoge..Rimi's reaction was priceless.. First she didn't react and when Mandana said once more that Rimi aage se jo keh rahe hain wahi kijiye then Rimi was like haan theek hai.. no fight no arguing.. I loved that..Kishwer started fighting on her behalf but Rimi was so cool and nonchalant about it.. Just like you said a house full of her will be boring but it is nice to have atleast one like her :)

That really was epic!! MAndana was all "maainn apka baat pe biswaas kaarka jata hu Rimmii" I was like W*F is she talking about. If Rimi had not pressed the buzzer along with everyone else would be slppeing on the floor, how was that a good thing?? Mandana made a fool out of herself. In fact she has a habit of making a fool out of herself in every double trouble room situation. Thank god they were saved by Puneet yesterday and got their gifts.😆😆