Originally posted by: -AAMIRnSHERRY-

AB MERE SATH AISA KAROGI?😭

🤣
Shrumunj thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bluerobin

<font size="3">Me and mandana , hey bhagwan , mujhe bacha le . call me fly , ant but not mandana . this is hillarious 😆</font>

I knew the love that u have for mandana 😆
Shrumunj thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Chalo team rishab ⭐️

Ninni time

Catch u all tmrw..

Rishabh FTW ⭐️

We almost finished his first thread 👏
-AAMIRnSHERRY- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Good night.
Sweet dreams.
Ninni poori karo chalo
Ratikal thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Rishabh should dance more often. He looks so dreamy while dancing. Those expressions 😳 I can't get enough of it..watching it on repeat . Even his morning dances are fun to watch..but bande k romantic dance ki to baat Hi kuch aur hai. Be that Yuvika or Diggy's...😳
Someone can make gifs of the dance please??
Edited by Indiaphorum - 9 years ago
Scrumptious thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Indiaphorum

Rishabh should dance more often. He looks so dreamy while dancing. Those expressions 😳 I can't get enough of it..watching it on repeat . Even his morning dances are fun to watch..but bande k romantic dance ki to baat Hi kuch aur hai. Be that Yuvika or Diggy's...😳

Someone can make gifs of the dance please??

hey can u give the written update of the uncensored videos u posted ?? Its not opening in phone...
bbsai thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Hi everyone,

Today the episode was okay. Salman did not seem interested.
Either Salman is busy with Sultan movie or he is embarrassed with all the pee thing in the episodes.

So no outside guidance given to them.

Rishab and Diggy dance is the best part. Mandana looked jealous.
Also Salman praising that Rishab revealed Rimi's game plan.
Kishwar and uncle dance was also good.

I did not like the way Rochelle talked to Rishab and Rimi.

Edited by bbsai - 9 years ago
bbsai thumbnail

Originally posted by: bluerobin

guys , if possible will you tell me what was that whole rishabh kishwer conversation ? he was called beta , he telling nani . full confusion . then kishwer should be wary of prince and not advice rishabh i guess

Blue,
when did this happen?
I missed this conversation.

bbsai thumbnail

Originally posted by: MsCupcake

why u r on his AT then??

CC (AAMIRnSHERRY),

Are you supporting Rishab or Rochelle?
I thought you were supporting Rochelle.

If you are going to support Rishab, will you ditch him in between like how you ditched Gautam last year?

Just want to be sure if we can count on you.

If you are supporting Rochelle, then Rishab's appreciation thread might be too boring. 😆

-AAMIRnSHERRY- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: bbsai

CC (AAMIRnSHERRY),

Are you supporting Rishab or Rochelle?
I thought you were supporting Rochelle.

If you are going to support Rishab, will you ditch him in between like how you ditched Gautam last year?

Just want to be sure if we can count on you.

If you are supporting Rochelle, then Rishab's appreciation thread might be too boring. 😆

HAHA. I never ditched on Gautam. I was only trolling you guys. 😆
I remember I had a Pritam DP towards the end. 🤣
I am supporting both. I dont even watch the episodes so I dont think I will change my opinion anytime soon. 😆