mahiya Thumbnail

Posted by: mahiya · 10 years ago

On Sunday's wkw Salman was testing their General Knowledge and all four girls were answering.

Expand ▼
jiyasharma1215 Thumbnail

Posted by: jiyasharma1215 · 10 years ago

Friends think about it, how can a Indian person win a reality show who don't know the name of president of India and 5*5*0*5=0, Mr. Pritam

Expand ▼
---Manish--- Thumbnail

Posted by: ---Manish--- · 10 years ago

In the Bigg Boss house, there is always someone always watching. Every corner of the Lonavala bungalow is under 24-hour vigil. The feed plays...

Expand ▼
ManjuBlore Thumbnail

Posted by: ManjuBlore · 10 years ago

When Gautham informed Puneet and Dimpy (his close friends)about the kiss that happened when the two went for shopping, he was called a liar.

Expand ▼
sonanai Thumbnail

Posted by: sonanai · 10 years ago

Duryodhan had 100 brothers from his father..99 brothers and 1 step brother yuyutsu...dhritarashtra had 101 son and 1 daughter and yuyutsu became

Expand ▼
Super_Zaya Thumbnail

Posted by: Super_Zaya · 10 years ago

I mean karishma kal k epi mein jaise gauti se question kar rhi thi wo khud he confused lg rhi thi

Expand ▼
praval Thumbnail

Posted by: praval · 10 years ago

Why people find Praneet bechara , Mahan atma...purest of all. ..just because he wanted to hug Puneet. How can You expect Puneet to hug a person...

Expand ▼
iluvtobby Thumbnail

Posted by: iluvtobby · 10 years ago

I am sure everyone has noticed at one point or another that karishma is always targeted by salman. Which is the same way Gauhar was targeted by...

Expand ▼
KrazySachin Thumbnail

Posted by: KrazySachin · 10 years ago

http://colors.in.com/in/biggboss/videos/sneak-peek-bigg-boss-8-episode-78-10103966-4.html#nav 08.12.2014 - Tonight's Sneak Peek is out.. Someone...

Expand ▼
praval Thumbnail

Make up Make up...rant mystery solved...please forgive her..its not her fault that she needs make up. .she has to cover up her empty brains , so...

Expand ▼
praval Thumbnail

I was happily shocked when Punz took his own name for eviction...I applaud this man for his guts ..too good ..wonderful player..I want him in...

Expand ▼
sonu-monu Thumbnail

Posted by: sonu-monu · 10 years ago

Sonali has become the talk of the house once again after the Kiss' story. The house walls are getting to hear lot of gossip about her. Recently,...

Expand ▼
-MissQueenBee- Thumbnail

Posted by: -MissQueenBee- · 10 years ago

I think thats Gautam's head im not wrong! But this is cute Edited by -ILoVeKinshuk- - 2014-12-07T23:54:17Z

Expand ▼
faheemminah Thumbnail

Posted by: faheemminah · 10 years ago

So I see people posting about the moment of the day and writing on Puneet and the housemates. I thought the moment of the day was when Pritam

Expand ▼
nehlove Thumbnail

Posted by: nehlove · 10 years ago

All, I have requested the mods to close this topic. Please vote on the below link instead: ...

Expand ▼
TheRowdiest Thumbnail

Posted by: TheRowdiest · 10 years ago

Congratulations Gautam and Dianara fans GauDi are real , not faking for the camera ... Mummy ji also called it fake and said its just for the

Expand ▼
sonali_ace Thumbnail

Posted by: sonali_ace · 10 years ago

who will she convince? I guess punz(for sure),gauti,ali,Di,praneet.

Expand ▼
CANNOT Thumbnail

Posted by: CANNOT · 10 years ago

why all of sudden so much hatred for P2, specially Pritam who was praised to be the best contestant.? is it just because he is no more...

Expand ▼
amit_agrl Thumbnail

Posted by: amit_agrl · 10 years ago

To me, not knowing president of India is pardonable. Say you are not at al interested in politics then you may goof up, but not knowing 5*5*0*5...

Expand ▼
amit_agrl Thumbnail

Did you folks noticed the facial expression of HMs when the news of no eviction broke out. first 5 guys sitting on the left didn't even bother...

Expand ▼
---Manish--- Thumbnail

Posted by: ---Manish--- · 10 years ago

Bigg Boss has its own flavors. Earlier, in the current season, it was dominated by P3G - Praneet Puneet Pritam and Gautam. However, the

Expand ▼
amit_agrl Thumbnail

Ali who was HM's unanimous choice of not deserving to stay in the house. He is now saved by most folks. What a turnaround. Did the HM's thinking

Expand ▼
KrazySachin Thumbnail

Posted by: KrazySachin · 10 years ago

This is funny and reality.. Both Pics speaks for themselves.. No need to write any description... Edited by sach11 - 2014-12-07T22:17:37Z

Expand ▼
Teja_main_hoon Thumbnail

Posted by: Teja_main_hoon · 10 years ago

Main Maata Rani ki aashirwad se aur TBhai ke inspiration se yeh poll ka udghatan karti hu. Hamne dekha Gautam kitna achcha Shahrukh ki...

Expand ▼
Hana2581 Thumbnail

Posted by: Hana2581 · 10 years ago

Gautam Diandra BURNED Pritam. LOL First Gautam with his SRK impression which SLAYED Pritam Diandra came and just made the wound a little deeper...

Expand ▼
sadhana patel Thumbnail

Posted by: sadhana patel · 10 years ago

when gautam s mum seen her son s closeness with daindra then she replied in interview that may be its his part of the game" now in 2days episode...

Expand ▼
Katnaforever Thumbnail

Posted by: Katnaforever · 10 years ago

I dunno man...there is something about gautam..the way he spoke abt puneet at the end to salman..."yeh sab bahane hai sir..." I really felt bad

Expand ▼
dipali13 Thumbnail

Posted by: dipali13 · 10 years ago

Vote please..

Expand ▼
jamb0ree Thumbnail

Posted by: jamb0ree · 10 years ago

does punz own gautam? vote

Expand ▼
Sabhayata Thumbnail

Posted by: Sabhayata · 10 years ago

I felt bad for Sonali today when Gautam disclosed her personal actions to the public Whatever happened happened outside the house and not in...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".