shrutiud thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I so agree with u...I mean y does the contestants participate in bb...its fr money...duh...the one who wants to win this bb obviously wants to win 50 lakhs rathr thn just trophy o name...I think pri took a good decision n I agree with his statement abt 25 lakhs...for some ppl can earn lakhs in a day bt thr r many jinki zindagi beet jaati hai fir bhi 25lakh nahi kamaa paate...n it was 25lakhs rathr thn small amount...
Star_girl thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Eh, I don't care about the money thing, she wasn't wrong there. What sickened me is how she didn't say a single thing about her husband's flirtatious ways throughout the show and suddenly finds a voice when it comes to money. -_-
fairfairysays thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I am with pritam in this... I think he did the right decision to opt out at the right time...he got 25 lakhs !
Pritam s wife said some great words like he should have stood till the last moment for his fans and stuff... But when all the heat of the finale and show wears off after few days she will definitely regret for not taking the money and will cry for the same...that's human nature...

I think pritam sensed that he had little chance of winning the title opposed to tanna and gg...may be he had taken the hint rightly from ajaz and upen...
darshana23 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
I feel Pritam's decision is right..i would have took same decision...
PilloWtalk_13 thumbnail
she was right in one point..pritam should wait for voting result,yes ppl voted for u,u should respect them.

in the other side-she shouldnt be that expressive,that angry on national tv.it was embarrassing showing anger in finale prg.control karna chahiye tha
.Dilwale. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I think she made the whole environment extremely uncomfortable.

She and Pritam both ended the show on a bad note.

People will always remember this.

Maybe she was pissed off at something else aur ghussa yahan nikal gaya.
MindIt thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Probably she followed the Season 3 here on IF where Bhagoda "Bhaktiyaar" was bashed left and right by everyone and scared for the same fate for her husband. Just kidding..
But ya, madam should have controlled her emotions in public.

And I must say that Pritam took the best decision becos this time he had an un-conquerable Tsunami in the name of Gautam in front of him so getting 25 lacs is the best thing and probably the wisest decision of his.
Wish he had played his game likewise per HIS OWN thinking in BB8 and probably then he would have given some real fight for the trophy.

beingmelodic thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Disputed.

I think she made the whole environment extremely uncomfortable.

She and Pritam both ended the show on a bad note.

People will always remember this.

Maybe she was pissed off at something else aur ghussa yahan nikal gaya.

yeah pritam ki flirting ka gussa tha may b 😆
Yashikha16 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
both were right in their place.. Seriously:
Pritam: To take the money PLUS the amount gained due to his stay in BB House... for his kids and wife...Plus he fought hard for the money, remember Cage task...

His Wife, Amanjyot: What if he had been 1st runner up or even winner?!

So in both ways they were right in their decisions...
march2011 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
i think she is right to show her displeasure...pritam chose the easy way every time..i thought kT would have chosen well kudos for her