Gujar thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
He did the same with Dimpy. Use n discard like yesterday's newspaper. No surprises there
girlie_giggles thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ChemistryMajor

That's the hero for you. Riding on his one-way friendship street, taking what he can from anyone and everyone and saying Hasta La Vista.

Well said..👏👏👏
Shrumunj thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Did Sam ever take a stand for gautam ?

Did I miss something.

Is she angry cos gautam nominated her in the first week , for the shoe hurl
Wat did she expect ?

He was friends with both sam n mehek
He tried to get them solve their differences
In a uncensored video, gautam was seen calling Sam to come n sit with Sam to sort out , but mehek refuses, gautam says that mehek is wrong in not giving a chance to Sam .

It's not like he ditched Sam n bitched abt her to mehek ?!

So in which way does she feel let down by gautam

Gautam gave ur name for the strongest player in call centre task

I fail to understand y she has a problem with gautam

I saw her spending more time with upen n tanna

Anyway I don't understand their bond .

But crying to tanna that she's hurt is surprising to me .
Edited by Shrumunj - 10 years ago
-MariaMars- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Yayyy Sambhavna... Welcome to the jealous and insecure club 😉😆
And BB once again edits things that shows their laadla in bad light.. Hayee Hayee 🤪🤢
Kwerky thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -MariaMars-

Yayyy Sambhavna... Welcome to the jealous and insecure club 😉😆
And BB once again edits things that shows their laadla in bad light.. Hayee Hayee 🤪🤢

Come now...they do try a pathetic balancing act by putting such things in the 'uncensored' videos section. 😳 😆

🤢 Shame on the BB team.
Edited by Kwerky23 - 10 years ago
MsFoodyTwoShoes thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
she just din saved him ..but gautam have already nominated her once when clearly he supported her in shoe throwing .. (Forgot insaniyat n stuff i guess) She stopped ali from provoking even though she was in opposite team.. But for gautam n his clan policy Chit bhi apni aur patt bhi apni works well !
Kwerky thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MsFoodyTwoShoes

she just din saved him ..but gautam have already nominated her once when clearly he supported her in shoe throwing .. (Forgot insaniyat n stuff i guess) She stopped ali from provoking even though she was in opposite team.. But for gautam n his clan policy Chit bhi apni aur patt bhi apni works well !

+1

Not only that...Sambhavna did him the BIGGEST favor by telling him about his deteriorating public image due to his bathroom shenanigans and warned him about how this will cost him the title (besides giving his Mother's msg). She was singularly responsible for turning things in his favor. 😕
Edited by Kwerky23 - 10 years ago
girlie_giggles thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kwerky23

+1

Not only that...Sambhavna did him the BIGGEST favor by telling him about his deteriorating public image due to his bathroom shenanigans and warned him about how this will cost him the title (besides giving his Mother's msg). She was singularly responsible for turning things in his favor. 😕

And just see how Gullu repaid her..😕😕😕

He is no one's friend...

Friendship is a one way street for him...Take all benefits & favours, but never return the favour..

And then he gives us speech on Insaaniyat..😡

Pehle Khud seekho insaaniyat Kya cheez hai!!!
girlie_giggles thumbnail
Post updated with written update...Please check..
Sambhavana tells Karisma I supported GG so much, stood by him and supported him - but he never took a stand for me when I needed support. He keeps questioning my loyalty and doubting me and I had enough...He hurt me a lot ever since I entered the show. It has been pricking me and what happened yesterday (questioning her on her loyalty even after she told off Ali) was the last nail in the coffin. He knows he is winning and wants to play a particular game; he never remembers who stood for him..I never understood why he isolates himself, whenever I asked him about it, he said - I'll play my game, you play yours..he expects you to always stand for him, but he'll cut you to size when he feels like. Karisma agrees and tells Sambhavana that Praneet and Pritam had the same experience with him. Sambhavana says when he feels like, he talks to you; but when he is not in the mood, he snaps back. He's always playing for the cameras. When I needed, he never supported me, but surprisingly others did. My entire viewpoint about him changed after my bad experience with him.
Edited by girlie_giggles - 10 years ago
DobbyDeol thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
welcome to the JEALOUS PEOPLEZZ CLUB Sambhavna!

god!! kitne jealouuss log hain is duniya mein...sab humare pyaare (g)ullu ke peechhe pad gaye hain!😆