iMini thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Supermagical

so should i take it as his acts cant be labelled as WITH PRIDE thats why Gautam name was dragged?😆😛

indeed! cos your fav host loves him!
Jasjit18 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
he knows pritam is gonna lose thats why making faltu reasons like "OMG PRITAM YOU SACHA AADMI DONT DESERVE TO BE IN THIS NAKLI SHOW" 🤣
MsFoodyTwoShoes thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Gautam ke against-Jealous loser
Gautam ke sath- Cashing on popularity ..
Bechara jaye kahan
girlie_giggles thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Pritam played a fair and intelligent game against all odds...
He never resorted to any cheap tactics or indulged in showmance to stay in the game...

He is real, honest, witty and speaks his mind fearlessly..

Inspite of not having any high connections, he managed to reach the finals because of these qualities..

Proud of Pritam...You are the real winner in our eyes...
DheeJattanDi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Totally agree. He played fair and square.. but it seems like that's not how you win Bigg Boss, according to "Farah madam" he needs prayers now 🥱

The truth is.. in the eyes of any general unbiased viewer, he is already the winner.
DheeJattanDi thumbnail
This actually reminds me of when Samir Soni didn't win Bigg Boss, despite being the most real, sane and honest person in the house. Even got a lot of votes most of the times. Sigh
I_M_SultaN thumbnail
two face nasty snake will do chamcha giri on face 😆
Edited by MaNeBhiPyarKiya - 10 years ago
DheeJattanDi thumbnail

Originally posted by: MaNeBhiPyarKiya

two face nasty snake will do chamcha giri on face 😆

Last I know he was the only middle class guy in the house with a honest and pure personality. Yes he gets confused when he has to choose between his friend and team member.. but tbh I would get too. I think there are many others in the house who deserve to be called snakes instead of Pritam.
I_M_SultaN thumbnail

Originally posted by: Real.Madrid

Last I know he was the only middle class guy in the house with a honest and pure personality. Yes he gets confused when he has to choose between his friend and team member.. but tbh I would get too. I think there are many others in the house who deserve to be called snakes instead of Pritam.

this nasty piece of a crap accha admi sacha admi for u not for me 🤢🤢
u can call many other snake for what i care 🤪
Edited by MaNeBhiPyarKiya - 10 years ago
akruz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: iMini

oh yeah? of course..going against gautam but trying to keep peace with him is so much licking his feet LOL.

1. Licking karishma and bedroom gang's feet when his wife said don't get influenced by puneetji...
2. Licking puneet ji's feet after choosing him for nominations and eventually loosing BFF praneet
3. Never nominated BFF praneet fr captaincy - coz no advantage licking his feet
4. Going against gautam during captaincy but comes back licking his feet when he realized gautam is not loosing the plot- he himself had to agree that gautam city was a success
5. Getting saved during most of the nominations since gautam took his name during nominations for saving HMs
6. Having never saved Gautam before ever - and still giving gyaan of friendship ...

I want to ask how can he give an example of bichchu...where as time and again it was PritAm who stung gautam :

1. Backstabbing for captaincy
2. Saved sushant, saved praneet but never saved gautam
3. Bitching abt him with orther housemates, calling him beeemar aadmi and trying to lick upen's feet talking bad abt gautam ...

With all this and more, I will make sure I ll reply to all posts trying to make pritAm look like great , divine soul who never did a thing wrong ... Coz that would be the biggest joke ... 😆