Aphrodite272 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Guys! Start tweeting this thread to all the other contestants, their PRs and media outlets. This is so funny. She has the worst and laziest PR, just copy pasting same tweets or using bots. It's time to unveil her PR's stupid strategy too. They'll do the screen shots and take care of the rest.
You can screen shot it and post it here or even better tweet it to them.
This is hilarious. The worst twitter trending strategy ever.

grey23 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MaNeBhiPyarKiya

abhi trending is matters

but when it comes to gautam its all fake pr activity and bla bla 😆

or now trending does not matter..but when it comes to gautam how real they r!
grey23 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: doesntmatter

Guys! Start tweeting this thread to all the other contestants, their PRs and media outlets. This is so funny. She has the worst and laziest PR, just copy pasting same tweets or using bots. It's time to unveil her PR's stupid strategy too. They'll do the screen shots and take care of the rest.

You can screen shot it and post it here or even better tweet it to them.
This is hilarious. The worst twitter trending strategy ever.

yes and gautam's prs r so active not like karishma prs as u said especially in this forum
I_M_SultaN thumbnail

Originally posted by: grey23

or now trending does not matter..but when it comes to gautam how real they r!

did i say trending dnt matter now for ghatia tanna
no

i hope u got ur answer 😉 my stand are consistent 😛
angeala95 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Finally!! About time!! I dont understand was her pr sleeping this whole while?? Ab jake akal aayi hai!! This should have started long back!!
Sirf gulati ka hi haq hai kya trending pe?? Others can do too!!
I know all these trends are pr activities only!! Be it gulati or karishma!! But ab tak sab one sided was getting boring!!
1823 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Her PR is working hard 👍🏼
Hrithiksmile thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Tanna was dumboo
not accepting her mistake
soo usko like karna wala fans bhi too waise hi honga
Natkat thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Good job. Even Farah khan is getting bashed.
Natkat thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Wow look at the hypocrisy for gautham is not pr only karishma right. Even in media articles peoples responses have been bashing Farah for supporting Dimpy.
--Ariana-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: MaNeBhiPyarKiya

did i say trending dnt matter now for ghatia tanna

no

i hope u got ur answer 😉 my stand are consistent 😛

sab fake h... PR h...tanna trending bhi n gulati trending bhi...aiwwaiyee mein ppl get excited over this nonsense😆😆