carisma2 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
Woh joker phir se captain? Lol. This show is becoming jokes by the day.
Needblessings thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: karan-007

Stop making post on something jo abhi tak hua hi nahi hai

Really ???then what about the post this morning only stared about what farah khan will do in wkw???😉
That is also not yet telecast na??😉
But base on imagination people left right blaming her to take g.g s side and all are imaging it😕.
Did you make same comment there too 😉 ???
karan-007 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Needblessings

Really ???then what about the post this morning only stared about what farah khan will do in wkw???😉
That is also not yet telecast na??😉
But base on imagination people left right blaming her to take g.g s side and all are imaging it😕.
Did you make same comment there too 😉 ???

go n watch I have not given any comments there do stop blaming me 😛 n I had no idea imagination pe aap post banate hai just to bash tanna 😛
Navjia thumbnail

Originally posted by: ChemistryMajor

Okay why don't we wait and see?

And if she doesn't nominate him, I wonder if there will still be extreme criticism of her decision after applying some twisting and turning.

Definitely! If she does punish/nominate him, she's unfair and being her evil self. If she doesn't, she's trying to be in good books of the viewers and Gautam.
Needblessings thumbnail

Originally posted by: karan-007

go n watch I have not given any comments there do stop blaming me 😛 n I had no idea imagination pe aap post banate hai just to bash tanna 😛

First of all fellow member I am not blaming you😳.so please mind your language.i just ask a question to you😊.its your choice you wpwill write comment in that perticular thread or not.but did you raise the same question their too or not that was my question😊.
Anw I got my answer 😉😆

Anw have a good one and thank you!!
Fari_15 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
I don't think Karishma will target Gautam, they have been on good terms lately. I guess it will be someone from the challengers, maybe Sambhavna.
sha1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Love it! If she does give Gautam dandh- nothing changes- Apna Gautam will be supported more.

However, I have a hunch this time she will give Dandh to Sambhavna.