angelpureness thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
I love his attitude and his mind... The dude dude is too good... Always sharp... Just loved how he ripped Ali's game today... Bathroom scene was awesome... They have been trying to spoil his image and reduce his vote count in the guise of concern... And he ripped them with simple words... I ain't interested in arguements and fight hence am keeping my distance respectfully...
Love him for being... loyal, intelligent, down to earth, humble and mischievous. Never once have I heard him question why somebody is still in the show... Nor have I seen him being judgemental on what others do. He focuses on his game rather than worry how to ruin another persons game.

Gauti anthem... We love we love... Gauti🥳
Gauti for the win 🥳
Nostangelic thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Gautam 10x a better person than any of the lot
Nostangelic thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: angelpureness

I love his attitude and his mind... The dude dude is too good... Always sharp... Just loved how he ripped Ali's game today... Bathroom scene was awesome... They have been trying to spoil his image and reduce his vote count in the guise of concern... And he ripped them with simple words... I ain't interested in arguements and fight hence am keeping my distance respectfully...

Love him for being... loyal, intelligent, down to earth, humble and mischievous. Never once have I heard him question why somebody is still in the show... Nor have I seen him being judgemental on what others do. He focuses on his game rather than worry how to ruin another persons game.

Gauti anthem... We love we love... Gauti🥳
Gauti for the win 🥳

+1000

And thats why he is the hero
Edited by mileekhan - 10 years ago
MissBrownEyes thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
dont love him
but hes tolerable compared to others
KrazySachin thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
He is the Hero of BB Season 8 without any doubt.. 👏
fire_gun thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
85%😆😆 keh kar le li sabki ...woh bhi chaude mein😆😆
1013440 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Born2Pizza

non existent option ?

"you know opposite of love is not hate but indifferent " 😉

Kya baat kahi hai Pizza! very true! 👏
BeautyFooL thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
<3 Gautam.

All I can say is..
BB8 - GG = 👎🏼
amrutha26 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
i like gautam from second week onwards...watching the show only for him...he is hero, cool, stylish...very loyal..bindaas...i like his style...even my 7 yr old is also his fan...he deserve to win

plz gautam fans..lets all be united...as i can see lots of anti gautam topic coming acros..and lets make gautam win...
Nishita123 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Phir bhi result dekho...😳😆