heartstrings thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i think u really like tanna...ur every post includes tanna...whether she does something or not u find a way to use her name n make post
fairfairysays thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thullu 😆😆 perfect name for the yuck girl !
karan-007 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Thank yu for doing publicity of Tanna always 😃
TheBoss thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I like or dislike somebody on MY terms. Got problem with my threads here is an advice. Don't open it. *ting* 😉
Annie- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
As much as it sounds funny. The place i live in, thullu totally has a another meaning to it (its a name of 'something').
So yeah i guess tanna ko iss naam hona chaiye cox i love tanna 😆
SH7_Sunny thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4
Farah calling karishma Thullu this is so funny name said by u Boss 🤣 🤣 🤣
Edited by --SH7_Sunny-- - 10 years ago
ManjuBlore thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rits08

awww...chalo maaf kiya apko😳 I missed you so much yaar🤗🤗

Edited
Edited by ManjuBlore - 10 years ago
ManjuBlore thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
The word that you have used Th*** for Tanna, is a very very very vulgar word in Kannada. Hope you are not from Karnataka.
-MONA- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I am just curious cat... Who is your favourite Boss?
TheBoss thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ManjuBlore

The word that you have used Th*** for Tanna, is a very very very vulgar word in Kannada. Hope you are not from Karnataka.

Tanna is a very offensive word in Klingon language. Please don't use it. Also please complain to Kapil Sharma if you find Thullu offensive. Thanks and nope not from Karnataka.
Edited by TheBoss - 10 years ago