madhurirajput71 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
she is always right but some people want to show her bad light. yeah i agree dont like her with upen. koi use jaakar bol do ki woh upen se door rahe.
TheBigTamasha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Well Pritam shud be the last person to give lectures on lalach...wasn't he the same person who nominated himself yet again instead of Praneet for captaincy and came up with a really weird logic in his defense🤢 seriously no matter how bad captain u were still one shud give it a shot after all it guarantees u immunity...only the dumb ones wud say no to itšŸ˜†
shrutiud thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
a question TM pls answer jab karishma n pritam wer nt evn in race fr captaincy...thn hw can she say mujhe kyu ni chance diya...as far as I remember it was ali who chose sonali as his competetor...so in btwn ali n sonali pritam opted fr sonali n gave his reason...ab isme karishma ki baat hi nahi thi thn frm whr tht question came ki everyone wants to b a captain...I mean tht mattr itself was silly...
ihatehaider thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
there are times when i find pritam to be an even bigger asshole than gautam. like in yesterday's episode. he just needs to shut that annoying mouth of his along with that dumb grin he specially reserves for sallu miyan. and the less i talk about sallu miyaan,the better. that man stopped being a 'host' a couple of seasons ago. now he is one of the contestants playing full on mental politics in favour of the other contestants he likes. what a bunch of jackasses! karishma i love u for always being who u are...there's not one fake bone in ur body. u are a thousand times better than those self-righteous jerks who only specialise in bullying women on this show. go kick some asses karishma. u r my winner of BB8.period.
.Dilwale. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: TheBigTamasha

Well Pritam shud be the last person to give lectures on lalach...wasn't he the same person who nominated himself yet again instead of Praneet for captaincy and came up with a really weird logic in his defense🤢 seriously no matter how bad captain u were still one shud give it a shot after all it guarantees u immunity...only the dumb ones wud say no to itšŸ˜†

Pritam and Ali have Salman's blatant support. Even a blind person can see that. I don't like Tanna very much at all but jo sahi hai woh sahi hai.

Pritam and Ali are the Armaan Kohlis of this season. Both supported for their MCP behaviour.
shrutiud thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
arey koi mere question ka answer bhi dedo...sabhi bashng mein lage hai lol...
ankusanu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Yes she wants captaincy is fair enough as
It saves dem frm nominationn.bt my question is if she or upen cn think of demself to be captain again den y nt sonali..
N ppl proposing her name
mahn00r24 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
definitely she was right... guts hain bandi mei baaqi sb maryalšŸ˜†
barlin thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Flame..

Yes i agree Karishma was right on captaincy issue n on d other hand Pritam was making no sense

I agree, Pritam was literally struggling and his argument was senseless. He was yelling, mixing things up, to win šŸ˜†
Salman's answer to that, yes people have been supporting you and liking you...you are safe---Talk about being petty šŸ˜›

FaizaK thumbnail

Originally posted by: shrutiud

a question TM pls answer jab karishma n pritam wer nt evn in race fr captaincy...thn hw can she say mujhe kyu ni chance diya...as far as I remember it was ali who chose sonali as his competetor...so in btwn ali n sonali pritam opted fr sonali n gave his reason...ab isme karishma ki baat hi nahi thi thn frm whr tht question came ki everyone wants to b a captain...I mean tht mattr itself was silly...

That was exactly my question too..where did Karishma come in btw this captaincy issue?She was not even the candidate
It was Ali who gave both names..why didn't she asked Ali for not giving her name?that was a not mutual decision..that was only Ali's decision
Secondly what the big point if Pritam didn't support Ali?If Ali himself is ok with him then why anyone else has to bother..Ali himself wanted to make Sonali captain again..the point is he luckily got the chance to put his name...P2G even joking with Ali before the task that you also give your vote to Sonali..Ali knows it before the task they are supporting Sonali..so whats the big deal?
Didn't Karishma chose Sushant over best friend Diandra?