Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Sept 2025
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs SL, Match 18, A1 vs B1 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 27, 2025 || EDT
DIL DOORMAT 27.9
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
Besharmi ki sari hadein paar karegi Abhira- Media is catching up
Deepika shot for 20 days for Kalki 2, thought she was irreplaceable!
Sabse Nalla Kaun in gen 4
ANOTHER NAYA SUFFER
Book Talk Reading Challenge: open to volunteers
Anupamaa 26 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
You are FATYou are DIRTYYour body STINKSYou are UNHYGIENICYou got dirty TEETHYou are a LIARYou are IMMORALYou are POSSESSED🤬Imagine, just imagine going through such state of mind where you are continuously at the receiving end of such taunts and abuses 24/7. When they had nothing to bring her down, they resorted to such savagery in a herd mentality. 😒These words hurt, they do. Take this as a life's lesson and be considerate, be thoughtful and be kind.In case tonight is Sonali's final night in the house I just want to let her know that she has fought a good fight, she has finished the race, she has kept her faith. 👏
Originally posted by: Jaadoogar
BUT unfortunately, all are right. She knows It is BB house, she is prepared like other. Her fans should also understand It is BB, koi Aashram nahin hai..
Definitely agree. Could be right. But again how does it actually pertain to the show? If we really want to go there then we can find a flaw or two of any contestant and physical flaws are beyond ones control. Im sure everyone farts, stinks, or has some other short comings that doesn't need to be necessarily mentioned.As I have reiterated several times I'm not her fan boy, I don't give two hoots if she wins or loses but it sucks to see that the house is trying to bring her down not based on what she said or how she played but merely on her life choices.Thats where my issue lies, thats all. 😊
Originally posted by: -Believe-
What happened to the good old days when words never hurt people...😃but remember...Words will only hurt when you believe them.👍🏼
Originally posted by: KJasoosChulbulP
Fat no one said. she herself knows she gained weight.. while everyoen else lost weight... so i think everyone is factual there..Same with her being lazy and not motivated in tasks... she was helping chor in museum task as a guard without even a secret task... i think her not washing clothes.. stinking etc.. have also been true for a long time now... .seriously i don't think these are to demoralize her..more of less facts about her journey... she has somehow managed to coast with one slap or pie face plant and a couple of lines here and there...
Bang on comment! Everything is a fact! She needs a reality chk that she is not "all that". Which she is dillusional about!