BB8_GG thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
chahe to, he could have said a lot about Diandra's zabardasti acts and how she embarrassed her in front of everyone.
chahe to, he could have asked diandra to reveal exactly what she saw in the video
chahe to, he could have asked her why she didn't say a lot when he was saying "we are just friends" and now why she's making a bigger deal out of it
chahe to, he would have argued with salman too

chahe to, he could have done a lot but because he respects salman and still cares for diandra, he didn't say a lot, not because he "didn't have an answer"...
pesi11 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
as many hate posts as u see on gautam.. trust me ..humare dil mein kuch nahi hai 😉
pesi11 thumbnail

Originally posted by: BB8_GG

chahe to, he could have said a lot about Diandra's zabardasti acts and how she embarrassed her in front of everyone.

chahe to, he could have asked diandra to reveal exactly what she saw in the video
chahe to, he could have asked her why she didn't say a lot when he was saying "we are just friends" and now why she's making a bigger deal out of it
chahe to, he would have argued with salman too

chahe to, he could have done a lot but because he respects salman and still cares for diandra, he didn't say a lot, not because he "didn't have an answer"...

he didnt say anything bcoz he is fattu 😆
pesi11 thumbnail

Originally posted by: JIYAMG

Great Post ! And i agree with you Such a bakwas speech at the end by DI , how easily she put all blame at Gautam ! Gautam love you ! Actually Gautam deserve Silence .. Hate you di .
Di tried to spoi GG image but Failed !
GautamFTW

GG ne khud hi khuladi maari unke peir pe 😛 ..thr is nothing Di can do to damage his image 😆