--Ariana-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Atomicbomb

Noticed ppl always trying to bash him because he is a threat.

What makes it even more funnier is a poll of who would you like to win besides Gautam. Low and behold ppl chose Puneet who is a nasty person but selected because he is Gautams friend.

Praneet doesn't need a showmance or a fight so he is portrayed a victim and have audiences showing pity on him.

Praneet-Yells for footage, Holier than though attitude, doesn't have a good friendship with anyone.

Gautam- screamed because Praneet patted him, starts fights with Sushant for no reason, started a fight with Sonali over Roti, throws tantrums, whenever anyone disagrees with him says he doesn't need friends. Thats a lie. He needs friends (puneet) and showmances (diandra)

Also lecturing people not to interrupt him when he is speaking because it's too important.

Even though he does the same pointed out by even his love interest Diandra.

That's an holier than though attitude.

@bold:who r u to decide whether those who chose Puneet are low and behold people? I have always prefered Puneet over others...so u want to say that im low and behold?
Seriously dude, the way u r entitled to your own opinion about any XYZ contestants, others are also entitled to their own opinion. Just because you dont like whom others support that doesnt make other people crazy or anything! Get a life!
Angel1618 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Praneet threat🤣🤣
oh sorry
🤣 but can't stop myself from laughing. ..

kiran307 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Beautiful post.. Praneet kuch nahi bhi karein toh he stays in the limelight.. people just can't let go of him.. I know he's sooo magnetic..
Shrumunj thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Is praneet still on the show??

Non existent !

But I appreciate the ppl supporting him,
Only if he cud reciprocate!
Laziness at it's epitome!
MidnightRambler thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: rits08

@bold:who r u to decide whether those who chose Puneet are low and behold people? I have always prefered Puneet over others...so u want to say that im low and behold?
Seriously dude, the way u r entitled to your own opinion about any XYZ contestants, others are also entitled to their own opinion. Just because you dont like whom others support that doesnt make other people crazy or anything! Get a life!

I can't even...you can't be serious?? 😆😆😆
Edited by ChemistryMajor - 10 years ago
sara5471 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ChemistryMajor

I can't even...you can't be serious?? 😆😆😆

Assumption karne ke limit
I'll join you 😆
tv666 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: rits08

LMAO!!!! what TM meant was the saying 'lo and behold" ... TM wasn't literally calling g fans low 🤣
954014 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tv666

LMAO!!!! what TM meant was the saying 'lo and behold" ... TM wasn't literally calling g fans low 🤣

or "behold" for that matter
MidnightRambler thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: tv666

LOL this is so hilarious. I can't decide if the poster actually meant it or is so advanced at sarcasm that it totally went over my head.
DobbyDeol thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
Arrey yaar...praneet ne mahaan gulati ke against jaane ka paap kiya na! Isliye wo jealous hai! 😆