954014 thumbnail

Originally posted by: BeingBlunt

What a Royal Popat for the So called Hero and Intellectuals. 😛

Wow! I love the way you have worded this post... 👏👏👏

You are so articulate and your way with words OMG! i wish i could write as you do.. wow!! great post!! WOWWW!
BeingBlunt thumbnail

Originally posted by: AlayneStone

Wow! I love the way you have worded this post... 👏👏👏

You are so articulate and your way with words OMG! i wish i could write as you do.. wow!! great post!! WOWWW!

ROFL. 🤣 We missed you in DDT this year. 😆
Edited by BeingBlunt - 10 years ago
954014 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sonali.19281

I just saw that bit.. and it was in context of Punz knowing the secret task but still having the integrity towards the guards once he figured its only GGs task.. he didn't let him finish it..😛

GG went in to a ramble of his own deeds and sequence of events.. but the sequence was Punz's integrity in the task.. and once GG stopped rambling Sallu clapped.. Punz said thank you and GG was clapping with the others 😆

so it WAS FOR PUNZ👍🏼

i love the way you write your posts, you got such an amazing writing skills, i wish i could like your post a thousand times over..even then it won't be enough..

nicely done,! WOW i am awestruck!
Chingaari thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (February 2021) Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: TheRowdiest

Gautam failed that task and that clapping made no sense ... it was NOT for him but for Puneet

🤣🤣🤣

🤣

ab salman itna bhi Moorkh -kundli nahi hai 🤣

arey yaar yahan tau Jash e Clap ki waaat lag gayi WAATT (capital letters wali waat )😉😆
Chingaari thumbnail

Originally posted by: hippopotamus

More importantly tv, he said punz says one thing and then goes to gautam and they say another thing and gautam does that. He said that twice. If this is not demeaning then what is? This basically means they are playing dirty games with even pritam and praneet let alone karishma. ali

If I were to be a gautam fan (God forbid) this was the wrost day of the year. He even said Gautam shared his secret. Then Gautam made that stupid comment mein nahin sunta on which pundit laughed.

Disaster for him.

OMG !! 🤣

shubh shubh bolo Hippo ji Bhagwaan na kare jo aise din dekhne parhein 😆😆
Chingaari thumbnail

Originally posted by: Yashikha_Diyana

Salman was clapping for Gautam's foolishness... 🤣

😆😆

aur Jashn e Clapping bhi shuru ho gaye 🤣🤣
Chingaari thumbnail

Originally posted by: sonali.19281

so you do believe Gautam would clap for himself..
chalo at least you dont put it past him to do that..😆😆

now why would Punz say thank you.. maan liya shadow hain but am sure he can come up with a normal thank you by himself and not need guidance there?😆

Kyun Jale pe Namak Chhirak rahi ho 😆😉😆

Chingaari thumbnail

Originally posted by: White-Rose

So that was for punz. Our great editing team. I thought what was there to clap.

Coming to task- I guess big boss and salman know that task is not gulati's cup of tea. Even in simple task like shopping waha se bhi cho karke aaya. 😃Usse kuchh nahi hoga. Phuski bomb.

have u noticed his pichka hua face when Pritam mentioned his continous failures in task😆
BayAreaGuru thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Good point.
It may just be a bad editing 🤔
Kwerky thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AlayneStone

i love the way you write your posts, you got such an amazing writing skills, i wish i could like your post a thousand times over..even then it won't be enough..

nicely done,! WOW i am awestruck!

🤣 🤣 This one's gold! 🤣

Ufff..why were you missing all this time!

👍🏼 👍🏼