Tanna Wasn't at Fault...

..FallAndFly.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
I watched the Vase Breaking Scene closely and Noticed that Tanna had actually placed the Vase safely at the Table and Started walking away and suddenly someone from behind knocked off the Vase.
I dont know who did it but Tanna was Absolutely innocent..!

But Dimpy clearly took this opportunity and started blaming Karish whereas she was the one who said Nahi tumne nahi toda
She then looked absolutely convinced that Tanna did it.
Pritam as the Captain had all the Right to tell Dimpy off but Punit the "Daddy" of the House acted all Ladkiyo-ki-izzat-karne-wala insaan and streatched the Matter.

Pritam didn't ues any Foul Language!
And Gautam was all "Ladkiyo ki Izaat karo" Crap...Dude,you're the one who called Karish bi*ch!
And everyone had defended him (including me!) Cause Karish was getting on everyone's nerves!

But right now most of Gautam Fans are calling Pritam "Disgusting".
In reality Gautam the once "Hero" of the House has reduced to Punit's chamcha. 🤢
And it's Sad...Really sad😳
Edited by ..FallAndFly.. - 10 years ago

Andy_Dynamite thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Punit is a sick person, he is degrading Gautams reputation!!! achi khasi image ki vatt laga raha hai!!
Wisian thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Upen broke it. 😔
Mainey dekha... 😎
CaptiveFreedom thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Wisian

Upen broke it. 😔

Mainey dekha... 😎

Even I watched...Sonali was saying the same...but they weren't listening and were only in mood to fight in the fish market 😆
heartstrings thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
dunno what happened to dimpy today...she was was hell bent on proving karishma broke it...sonali was saying upen did it...but she didn't listened...
I_M_SultaN thumbnail
it was upen
diandra ke ankhein nhe button ha
BayAreaGuru thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Dimpy clearly think pouncing on Karishma will bring her in good books of viewers but she is making herself come out -ve to the viewers. And abt Punz I don't even want to start on him. He is such a weirdo 👎🏼
dipali13 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Guru and guru ki new cheli both having nominations side efects😉
barlin thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Upen pushed it out of irritation or anger. It was very clear in the sneak peek as well. And he accepted it! Sonali kept saying the same. Karishma said, get your facts right before you accuse me...Dimpy went off and kept saying gaali deti hai, apart from the ones I was giving myself for watching the show I didn't hear anything. Dimpy needs a topic and is relentless. She becomes absolutely repulsive when she begins her rants and continuously starts yelling at people without letting them speak. How can anyone reason with her is beyond me. Disgusting nature.
Edited by barlin - 10 years ago
barlin thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MaNeBhiPyarKiya

it was upen

diandra ke ankhein nhe button ha

😆😆