PehliBaarish thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
PR against Sonali and Upen full on!
happymind thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: justinnow

Gautam never slept with Sonali. He just layed in her bed for few minutes with quite a distance between them. Him on Sonali's bed can't be compared to Upens. Btw why is Upen not sleeping with Diandra. Yesterday he slept with her.

Upen is a mast bandhaa. Tried out with Sukirti, Soni, Diandra, Sonali, Renee...

Dekthe jao Gauti fans , Karishmaa fans and Preetam fans will be fighting with each other and in the end he might become the winner.
justinnow thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2
I am no PR .I'm just a regular viewer.
.Nivedita. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Oh god now LF thread full of assumptions and moral policing on those assumptions 🥱

Hello to my usual LF buddies 🤗
Edited by .Nivedita. - 10 years ago
BeingBlunt thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Nivedita.

Oh god now LF thread full of assumptions and moral policing on those assumptions 🥱

Hello to my usual LF buddies 🤗

Whats new. 🥱
.Nivedita. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

And all this malicious assumptions and character defamation is done only for Sonali 🥱 😆

LFU : Empty Washroom.
bluEyez thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
#BB8 Uncensored
What @PraneetBhat thinks about ex-friend Gautam! -->bit.ly/BB8_D58-1 pic.twitter.com/byiQPeKFNH
BeingBlunt thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Nivedita.

And all this malicious assumptions and character defamation is done only for Sonali 🥱 😆

LFU : Empty Washroom.

Hona hi hai. Wahi to galat hai. 🥱 Anything of note in LF apart from sonali's character assasination?
And i wont reply more because i am not watching LF .
4u_tweets thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
BM... Thodi LF ki safai ho jaye 😆

4u_tweets thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: PehliBaarish

PR against Sonali and Upen full on!

Kyu kya hua?