Pranit was absolutely right yest, gautam can only give advise, can't t

tanvismile thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I like gautam but I m not blind supporter of gautam but his fans find fault in every other HM

prannit was doing his duties despite being sick

gautam could have just said kindly pick this plastic; it looks dirty but that not all gautam wanted to argue, lecture on cleanliness on how things supposed to be. So pranit just said lead by example which made gautam more mad. Then he wants to argue... Prannit told him let's not discuss.. but gautam continued apne mujhe Gali di, lath Mari! It's was totally gautam s fault, pranit dint want to argue but was forced to react.

sara5471 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Doesn't Gautam do this with every other HM? Oats wala incident dekho...
Atomicbomb thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
He's arrogant and this is exactly the negative attitude Praneet was talking about.
Then tries to give Sonali advice. Freaking her out in the process and being to rough.

She has moved away now
shinningstar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
i hope u r watching the same show as rest ...gauti does work ...y shud he do others work...these bedroom gang keep saying untidy unhygenic blah blah...he's just exposing their double standards...i do't see anything wrong in tht.
CupofCoffeee thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Praneet loves giving free advises, and then shouts unnecessarily, "Nahi chahiye advice to mat le na mat le"
To deta kyon hai free ka advice...Mr. Know It All🤪
CoffeeCake thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
If you write anything against gauti means u r watching different show.

If u want to prove that u r watching the same big boss write an essay on hero gauti and how his stardom is equal to SRK and salman.
meipanda92 thumbnail
correction :"both pranit and gautam can only give advise, can't take".. only difference may b dat gautam dont always give free advice to everyone... pranit acts like he s never wrong and he knows everything and forces his point of view on others..