Mahek_No1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Saniya93

Because they love doing chutzpah 😆

I hate BB for this.

I am wasting my time to look empty rooms!
ashdgr8 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ishikajainm

it seems like bb8 really love their house!

or they want us to LOVE it too 😆
kat007 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ashdgr8

Hey 007 ... aaj ka kya news hai LF ka? i was not here in day time.

i m not a reliable source anymore ...i m here after a week i guess😆
Sugar9.00 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ashdgr8

<font color="#0033FF" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">Thank God kal Mandir jaaunga 😆</font>

🤣
Ishaqzaadi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Upen talking to Ali and Punz
Upen says Punz cooks best can he make dinner
Ali says ok but u guys assist him
Upen gone to ask Punz if he will make dinner

Pritam telling Ali about his family and how attached he is to them

Gautam and Upen cleaning the kitchen
Ishaqzaadi thumbnail
I swear they've spent all day in the kitchen
ashdgr8 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kat007

i m not a reliable source anymore ...i m here after a week i guess😆

oh no more LFD for you this season😲
Mahek_No1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Gautam is cleaning the kitchen with Upen.
Sonali and Sush are washing up
Ishaqzaadi thumbnail
Praneet must still be sitting in garden.. Haven't seen him come in

Punz is also missing now maybe in garden with Praneet

No idea where Minisha and Arya are
ashdgr8 thumbnail
Gautam n Upen sound like professional Cleaners 😆