Stop using feminism.

AriaNeci thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Minisha talked about what conversation happened with Arya outside BB and Arya replied back in front of everyone..
What's the big deal in it? If she doesn't want her personal life to be in front of cameras, she should not have tried to put his personal life into it.

She said something about him and he replied back. Where the Hell does feminism fits here???😡 So, BB contestants stop playing the feminism card to hide ur faults and for useless issues.🤢

Come on yaar. Being a girl, I am feeling bad for guys.

sharif_lafungi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
same here...they r celebs...bold nd outgoing...kya feminism feminism laga rakha hai...if u r so afraid...then y serving the pill to others???
I_Have_A_Spine thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Its difficult to make you understand, patriarchy is rooted in our system! You are not even seeing Aarya venomous intention.
Dont mind, but in our society a polygamous man is applauded as stud...but the same for a women is sl** . So feminism definitely fits here...Think about it.
angeala95 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
What minisha told abt arya was a bt the game show!! It was nt a personal thing!! Game mei sab ek dusre ke baare mei bitch karte hai!!
If minisha had any intention to milk their break up she could have said so much like u knw we dated, and he was bad and he did this and that, now that is what we call getting personal!!
What minisha talked abt arya was in no way personal attack but what arya did today was a personal attack!!
U dnt talk abt your break up unless both parties agree, this is basic courtesy!!
Andy_Dynamite thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
At that moment...Arya was shocked and didnt even know what was happenin!!!! Obviously he never expected Minisha to spill everythin on the show!!!! He tried to keep calm but couldnt help it...!!

He was hurt as he thought she was a friend...his image was at stake and now everyone thinks he is some kinda stud and cunning...it was very clear that he is hurt and frustrated!!

He doesnt want to stay in the show any more!! throwing the mike and all were all acts to get him out coz hez feeling suffocated already!!! Everyone in the house is blaming him so hez gtn shattered even more...

Now where is his sister Tanna??? jiske liye usne stand lia tha... she didnt come to console him even once!!
AriaNeci thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Debamalya

Its difficult to make you understand, patriarchy is rooted in our system! You are not even seeing Aarya venomous intention.

Dont mind, but in our society a polygamous man is applauded as stud...but the same for a women is sl** . So feminism definitely fits here...Think about it.

I agree that Arya got a way too personal, but it was too stupid of Minisha to bring on something which did not happen in that house. In my opinion it was her game plan and he got personal and spoiled her game. That's it.

Feminism definitely fits in our society. Agreed. But in BB house??? Come on. Those ppl who are living inside are not illiterate nor uncivilised.

I respect feminism. But are they using it in a proper manner? I don't think so. Instead they are using it as a tool. When someone guy uses a bad word for a girl, make a hell out of it and when the girl does it to a guy, it doesn't matter.

Edited by AriaNeci - 11 years ago
Alan_watts thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Minisha started it without think about the consequences , if you were "friends" or whatever , why do backstabbing , now when he opens his mouth all hell break lose lel ,
i say throw both of them in that pool with that mic , lame waste of time
fast trak thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
When Diandra explaing to him he says the same what abt respect for a man? Is it not the same? He would've never even known that this lady is already preparing his exit by slandering him on the sly. Really cunning.