TanShi_CrazyLuv thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Team Vivian

Posted: 8 months ago

Originally posted by: anna143

I cant believe I liked this guy for a few days I was quiet thinking Avi will change but nope this guy turned out FAKE just like KV.

Even if you know you’re not going to win you do not befriend your enemy or drop your weapons. He’s looking like KVs chumcha these days.

Betraying your own friend in the last 2 weeks because you know they are not the winner is pathetic. It means he never considered Vivian a friend.

He used Eisha for romantic angle and their fake love angle is also now completely exposed

I would rather have respect for a loser who loses with confidence than a loser who is sucking up to enemy. Clearly he picked fights with KV for content purposes. This man is poora poora fake and doesn’t deserve to win thank god he wont

Abbsouletly my point .he never wanted Vivian to talk to shipla or KV bt himself before frnds with them

Lost my respect for him

He hurt Vivian alot and even Kangana said say in face that your are hurt Vivian

TanShi_CrazyLuv thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Team Vivian

Avinash this move only make public hate him and damaged his own game

MuguetDScorpion thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Now that the housemates are cordial with him he doesn't need Vivian anymore. He will go against him even more in the next days now that the leading guys are KV and Vivian. He is clearly jealous that he is not in top 2.

anna143 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Noorain13

I hope Vivian’s wife tells him to his face how he’s a snake. I also liked Avi but don’t know what he has against Vivian and the liking for KV seriously? Avi should be eliminated soon that’s the reality check he needs.

its too late and Viv wouldn’t turn his back against Avi now. Avi is giving despo vibes trying to pally up to KV cuz clearly hes winning
anna143 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MuguetDScorpion

Now that the housemates are cordial with him he doesn't need Vivian anymore. He will go against him even more in the next days now that the leading guys are KV and Vivian. He is clearly jealous that he is not in top 2.

how i wish theres a media round and they dhajjia urao this loser now

Edited

Edited by RockingSunny - 8 months ago
cape thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

You can call anything to avinash but fake like karan? How is karan fake? Karan never betrayed his friends. He never went to avinash for a fake friendship. He supported him whenever he think is needed. He infact always praise him behind his back.

SomeOldUser thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 8

Team Avinash

What is he doing?!

Why is he sucking up to KVM so much?

Originally posted by: SomeOldUser

What is he doing?!

Why is he sucking up to KVM so much?

Pata nahi kya hua hai uskosmiley29. Farah wale wkv ke baad kuch zyada hi close ho gaye avinash and karansmiley24
SomeOldUser thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 8

Team Avinash

Originally posted by: RockingSunny

Pata nahi kya hua hai uskosmiley29. Farah wale wkv ke baad kuch zyada hi close ho gaye avinash and karansmiley24

He was going well, and then lost the plot towards tye end.