Episode Discussion

Posted: 10 months ago

so what if shruthika is trying to be cute in front of sallu… all of u are jealous smiley16

rajat, chahat and karan none of them got nominated smiley37.. ye log bhi khud hairaan hum kaise bach gaye smiley36

aaj toh left right centre except rajat sabne avinash ki bajayi .. even chum rocked.. but ddt interpretations as usual were totally opposite smiley37

Mountains_Lakes thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

KV is insufferable. Man the guy has ego and his over smartness will be his downfall. What a clown he makes out to be at times with his hypocrisy.

He called chu... and gave mc/bc gaalis to all 4. We all know how conscious he is of image. And when confronted only said gave it to Avinash and when Alice confronted, he clearly didn't say no and tried to make matter go away. So much for having morals. Alice is the only girl he hasn't been able to manipulate as she counters him at every point and catches his words. She doesn't get triggered with his bs and just cause she gets panic attack calls her weak. What a loser. Few weeks ago he was like I wanted you to pick fight with me (to Sara and now his reason for nominating Alice is oh she is weak because she doesn't let the matter go and keeps coming.) has he been living in the same house? Everyone including himself is doing it.

Oh and his other reason, her game revolves around Avinash. What about his minion assistant Chum the bully? How insecure can he be. In WKW he's like I can only be hurt if my people are hurt and I will only speak when they will. But others he has problems with. Let's be real, he's boring ass, oversmart, egoistic MCP. I hope he leaves soon. And so much for his gyaan on what he'd doing friendship. On his friends birthday, he sat with ego to not talk to Avi and made everyone on their side starve. 🤡

Edited by Mountains_Lakes - 10 months ago

eisha avinash holds hands. alice avinash holds hands .. they will be in same blanket .. avinash will even kiss alice ka tummy but ye sab comfortable nahi hai toh BB aint shipping smiley37

P.S desperate attempts

KV was spot on about Alice .. she is too sensitive.. we have seen that with her interactions with eesha and avinash too.. she can’t even take playful hits by eisha.

also today KV rocked the whole episode .. he was bang on that all these fights were so childish ..

inko badi takleef ho rehi hai when they are called “underage” .. so they can call anyone budda and what not but no one should do the same to them smiley36

BombayChic thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Team Karan Veer

Originally posted by: EXOL

KV was spot on about Alice .. she is too sensitive.. we have seen that with her interactions with eesha and avinash too.. she can’t even take playful hits by eisha.

also today KV rocked the whole episode .. he was bang on that all these fights were so childish ..

I swear. Without tasks this is what the season’s gonna become. I dont understand why isnt BB creative team listening to audience request for tasks . Aisa hi chalega kya poora season?

Originally posted by: BombayChic

I swear. Without tasks this is what the season’s gonna become. I dont understand why isnt BB creative team listening to audience request for tasks . Aisa hi chalega kya poora season?

tomorrow there is some rajmata task for time of god .. BB desperately wants KV vs Vivian smiley37

Mountains_Lakes thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Didn't know being sensitive after growing up in a violent household and losing both parents is considered weakness.

But of course what would a hypocrite know about empathy. The guy who claims to do anything for a froend gets ego in the way at first chance he gets. And tells his friend that she is every where and can't even be there for her while she's crying would never understand.

And trying to create fake angle with his assistant for shipping angles as that's the only way he'll get some screen space.