luvumjht thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 1 years ago

This is bad, her name is being dragged in BB without her being part of the show!!

Harrassment to another level.

Edited by luvumjht - 1 years ago
luvumjht thumbnail

I will not say he was not bothered. His body language was quite shaky, and post that he showed his manipulation skills. Even his gf said what all he is saying is a bunch of lies. Generally speaking his personal life is no one's business, but it just proves he is an overhyped guy.

luvumjht thumbnail

Lol, MUNNA is on a BREAK...!!

Picasso9 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: luvumjht

This is bad, her name is being dragged in BB without her being part of the show!!

Harrassment to another level.

Yes. I feel sorry for her. What Munawar has done by lying about being in a relationship with her is devastating for her as a girl in desi society. So messy and so selfish of Munawar. Honestly makes me question his integrity and intellect.

luvumjht thumbnail

He is just trying to clear his name, I really doubt he is doing anything else.

anna143 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: elim

Munawar was fumbling with the dates only .He looked unbothered at first. Ayesha was preparing for 2 weeks for the confrontation. so obviously she was more confident

watch nazilas live and i wont defend a man when hes two timing no matter what and u shouldnt either although i was team munawar but after this controversy hes proved hes yet a cunning cheating man
anna143 thumbnail

Manara is a perfect example of I,me myself

exactly isko apni pari hai and she will still go to munawar have no self respect- a reality that girls like tbat exist ugh so nauseating
Picasso9 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

He is just trying to clear his name, I really doubt he is doing anything else.

actually I wouldn’t call it clearing his name because in his conversation with Rinku he admitted he was sailing in two boats. He admitted his role in this mess and his penchant for not finalizing things with people. Tomorrow we will find him apologizing to Ayesha if the preview is anything to go by. How is that clearing his name when he admits and apologizes.

elim thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

I will not say he was not bothered. His body language was quite shaky, and post that he showed his manipulation skills. Even his gf said what all he is saying is a bunch of lies. Generally speaking his personal life is no one's business, but it just proves he is an overhyped guy.

When Ayesha was done with her ratta rataya hua lines, she wanted to see the house. Not letting Munawar to explain his side

Edited by elim - 1 years ago
anna143 thumbnail

Originally posted by: elim

When Nazila was done with her ratta rataya hua lines, she wanted to see the house. Not letting Munawar to explain his side

bhen munna was spiraling she wanted to see the house because he was talking in circles lol