Bluekohl thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: Aurora_77

Munna's stand up comedy was pretty nice. He was able to prepare good content in such less time. It wasn't cheap or vulgar like the comedy shows that we have today. Impressive!

This will be the least surprising thing, I've seen almost all his YT standups, and dude is good. Sharp, relatable.

1158437 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Deviant_Pixel

Normally I don’t give a F about outside world. Whether Shalin hit or not I don’t know and his thing was not that clear. We should try to judge on show journey.

Here the physical assault allegation was part of the show if not foundation. Plus his actions are so aggressive and extreme the way he shouts it’s hard not to judge him. I swear I have never seen this level of dirty sl** shaming as this guy. Others might have been pervs this guy is worse.

I really don't get how people ignore his actions and do babysitting of him even after knowing his situation. And I am talking about the sensible ones - outside Ankit is full on rooting for him. Inside - Neil, Rinku, Munna are babysitting him. Ajeeb.

Edited by Renee.Clare - 1 years ago
1158437 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Snowfally

The amount of ss Vicky Bhaiyya is getting, I think he is going next. smiley6 Ankita also backtracked from last week and said she wouldn't quit if Vicky went.

I am fed up of seeing Abhishek. He makes it to my personal dislike list of BB contestants. I hope Munawar punches him once. Actually, I hope all BB contestants join hands and beat him up nicely once.

I don't think Vicky is getting the least votes and they can't eliminate him on the basis of votes. I think, Vicky is getting decent SS. The previous episode was around him and Abhishek's fight.. Plus because he is back to 'toxic' husband of Ankita so they will keep him a bit longer for Anku to get sympathy.

1158437 thumbnail

Originally posted by: NINALOGY

Munna did a fine job. Ankita aur manara wala best tha. Abhifake aur rinku ko makhaan lagaya. Vicky ko sabsy zaida roast kiya.

I don't get why Vicky suck upto Munna. He keeps on insulting and shading him and he takes it Bhai, koi self respect hai ki nahi.

Bluekohl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lipstickqueen

smiley37smiley37 he was a master manipulator and throughly entertaining because the mandali got sucked in. He had his own personal maid 😂 only Priyanka stayed away from him

Sajid while a vile person, was manipulative enough to completely rule the mandali. And honestly it's weird how after him going, mandali just got worse. Imagine someone like fkb is making you look better.

Priyanka was on his ass from the very first day. I remember how show ended as FKB was sleeping, shiv was praising him how he's such a big dude and living among common people, and Priyanka complaining to Ankit how he does nothing yet is sure abt him reaching finals. Same goes for the comedy task, everyone stuck to praising him, she just said nah. You're not funny, and deffo taking out your grudges.

That's one of her core qualities, if she feels something, she's gonna do it. Doesnt matter if everyone is against that. BB, salman told her to stay away from Tinzi, she didn't.

Bluekohl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Renee.Clare

I don't think Vicky is getting the least votes and they can't eliminate him on the basis of votes. I think, Vicky is getting decent SS. The previous episode was around him and Abhishek's fight.. Plus because he is back to 'toxic' husband of Ankita so they will keep him a bit longer for Anku to get sympathy.

Can you tell me pls what tea Isha spilled about chomu?

1158437 thumbnail

Neil and Rinku need to be eliminated first just for babysitting Abhishek. One thing I am happy about that Samarth and Vicky distanced themselves from this Chomu. KZ ko bhi akal a jaye bas.

1158437 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bluekohl

Yaar I haven't watched the episode - just the clip where Isha said to Vicky that Chomu slapped her once.smiley5

Bluekohl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Deviant_Pixel

Normally I don’t give a F about outside world. Whether Shalin hit or not I don’t know and his thing was not that clear. We should try to judge on show journey.

Here the physical assault allegation was part of the show if not foundation. Plus his actions are so aggressive and extreme the way he shouts it’s hard not to judge him. I swear I have never seen this level of dirty sl** shaming as this guy. Others might have been pervs this guy is worse.

I'm 100% onboard hating chomu. But, Shalin definitely 101% hit his wife, and in way worse methods. Like there are detailed reports of the violence. And he'd the same aggression, although much more carefully hidden because he's way more intelligent than chomu. Let's remember the kinda threat he gave to sajid initially, I've a team of lawyers to handle everything. On three occassions at least his aggressive side was very clear. And he's rich. Filthy rich. He's almost on the vicky level. So it's not hard for him to get outta the court case.

1158437 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bluekohl

Blue -

Here is the link.

https://x.com/Praveen_Koti/status/1734780696567140745?s=20