Can I start the official I hate samarth club

RKDEWAANA thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 1 years ago

He is nothing but a leech. I pity isha.

Can you imagine the level of betrayal she felt this clown took things she confided in and told him and blasted it everywhere.

Being insulted by this man, having him stuck to you like chewing gum. While the love of your life is desperately trying to get any girls attentionsmiley11

He has no game beyond picking fights with abhishake. Over who has more haq over isha.

He claimed to be livid over her not complaining when abhishake held her hand and shouted at her.

Dude do you not understand her choosing him to sleep with her. You forgave her in a day something you criticized her for and are literally trying to melt into her skins.

If I was abhishake I'd have slapped him. Bb wouldn't mind it because he was poking him so much.

I think the abuse was faked for the show before anyone comes for me lol there's no way an abusive dude be suddenly chilling like that.

Unless it's all planned. And he knows samarth is no competition to him. Had isha been chipkoing with munawar or someone like ankit. I think abhishake would be livid.

joker83 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Why would abhishek let the show fake his abuse part? This show is on national TV even fake abused part nobody would want it associated with their name. His aggressive nature on the show shows how abusive he can get. The part where he held her arm and she kept saying choro.. If he can do that on national TV imagine what he can do behind closed doors.

RKDEWAANA thumbnail

Originally posted by: joker83

Why would abhishek let the show fake his abuse part? This show is on national TV even fake abused part nobody would want it associated with their name. His aggressive nature on the show shows how abusive he can get. The part where he held her arm and she kept saying choro.. If he can do that on national TV imagine what he can do behind closed doors.

So I think he is possessive.

But the abuse story I don't buy.

Isha has left many posts of them up not a single one is deleted. How is alleged new bf okay with that.

Abhishake hasn't deleted a single post with isha either.

It makes sense their youtube channel went cold when he moved away. They wouldn't want to film the odd times they got in each other's company.

If this relationship was abusive allegedly she was fine with sharing a bed with him. Over samarth?

I have seen her insta she posts backless all thr time suddenly why would abhishake have an issue with it.

And the slap and tea threats sound like something they made up.

Also his jokes about abuse.

When they were telling everyone how possessive he was isha wasn't terrified she was laughing at how stupid he was. She blushed.

Lol I just feel like there's more to this.

It just doesn't make sense

Maybe I am delulu.

But why was abhishake happy saying his kids will know all this stuff he did on the show. And how dangerous he was.

Edited by RKDEWAANA - 1 years ago
RKDEWAANA thumbnail

He was very calm around samarth as well so he switched off his abusive smiley37Stuff?

He has a button?

Only go grab and scream at isha when it's on. Bur since Salman said tone it down he put it off?

RKDEWAANA thumbnail

Oh ew abhishake is going for khanzadi. Lol bye I am out.

I was shipping with isha.smiley19

joker83 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Bhai ki kaun ni sunta? They have to listen to salman or else salman goes nuts. He is calm around Samarth because it's easy to yell at a girl than a man. Plus many hosuemates have constantly told him to ignore samarth and be the bigger man. Didn;t you hear him say "is weekend salman sir meri tareef kre gye" wo tareef lene k chakar mei hai mahaan ban k aur tone down kar k.

Shaitan-Haiwan thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

I think all three are big nautanki’s and sounds like a pre planned strategy to me

falsePromise thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8

Both samarth and abhishek are not good for a relationship. Isha herself isn't as well. Pretty sure samarth is going to leave her after show ends

gibige thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RKDEWAANA

He was very calm around samarth as well so he switched off his abusive smiley37Stuff?

He has a button?

Only go grab and scream at isha when it's on. Bur since Salman said tone it down he put it off?

Abhishek very well knows Salman likes him. He is carefree because he knows that Salman will bash both Isha and Samarth on his behalf.

Abhishek is here to play a game; there is no lovesmiley36

gibige thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan

I think all three are big nautanki’s and sounds like a pre planned strategy to me

These people surely had some plans, but BB changed everything.

It is BB's decision to bring these people on the show at the same time.

-First, they exposed Abhishek on Premier Night.

-Salman exposed Isha (BB didn't show the housemates Abhishek's interview part).

-Salman told Isha and Abhishek to stay away from each other; BB wants Abhishek and Isha rivalry, not friendship.

- When both parties didn't listen, Samrat was brought in as Isha's current boyfriend.