Tina baby wants attention and asks mom Did the dog get sad when I left.... mommy says no everyone was there and she was very happy...😃 Tina ka value hi nahi koi dog ke saat bhi.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 22nd Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Let's Discuss Abhir
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Nine Nights of Devotion - Shubh Navratri
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
New timslot of Show
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
Originally posted by: chachichampa
Tina baby wants attention and asks mom Did the dog get sad when I left.... mommy says no everyone was there and she was very happy...😃
Tina ka value hi nahi koi dog ke saat bhi.
If you remember her dog passed away in the 2nd week, they were discussing about her pet's death. Tina was asking if she was sad because of her leaving, her mom is telling her no she wasn't. Nothing wrong in that. They were mourning their pets death.
Originally posted by: HoneY_BeE
If you remember her dog passed away in the 2nd week, they were discussing about her pet's death. Tina was asking if she was sad because of her leaving, her mom is telling her no she wasn't. Nothing wrong in that. They were mourning their pets death.
Hey hey hey!!! Dont accuse me of being insensitive about a dog's death. I have cried for days, months, years for all the pets I have had and all the stray dogs I feed and take care of. I can very well understand the grief which is experienced when a beloved pet passes. You can see that in some very old posts also which I posted pertaining to animal welfare.
Yes they were discussing the pet's death and I felt the grief in her mother. I am a strong em-path and I feel people's feelings, especially grief very strongly. You could see the mom was really affected by the death and Tina just shut her down saying dont cry here when she herself had done a over natak when she first heard. Tina even when she heard the first time I didnt even feel her grief - she just used the whole thing for her own benefit. My dog died, Im sad, make me Captain.
Here also its all about here --- was my dog so sad when I left. And mom rightly answered no. It sounded like the dog didnt give two hoots about her being away which is what I found funny when Tina wanted her mom to say yes, Rani was so much missing you and so sad when you left.
Hey hey hey!!! Dont accuse me of being insensitive about a dog's death. I have cried for days, months, years for all the pets I have had and all the stray dogs I feed and take care of. I can very well understand the grief which is experienced when a beloved pet passes. You can see that in some very old posts also which I posted pertaining to animal welfare.
Yes they were discussing the pet's death and I felt the grief in her mother. I am a strong em-path and I feel people's feelings, especially grief very strongly. You could see the mom was really affected by the death and Tina just shut her down saying dont cry here when she herself had done a over natak when she first heard. Tina even when she heard the first time I didnt even feel her grief - she just used the whole thing for her own benefit. My dog died, Im sad, make me Captain.
Here also its all about here --- was my dog so sad when I left. And mom rightly answered no. It sounded like the dog didnt give two hoots about her being away which is what I found funny when Tina wanted her mom to say yes, Rani was so much missing you and so sad when you left.
You can believe whatever you want...i don't have time or interest or energy to read your essay... ✌️
Then dont comment on my posts. If you dish it you have to take it.
Thanks for your supergyaan...i can comment wherever i want on IF, it's an open forum....😎
Coming to commenting on your post...i did it so that maybe you could see it from another perspective other than only yours....but then you are unable to see from the other perspective that's your problem not mine. 😆
Noonea opinions offend me in fact I like reading them whether they agree to my views or not . What you commented was you dont have time to read my reply to your commebts on my post. Thats what was annoying and rude. You could have just said I dont agree to what you said becoz of xyz and I would hve respected your views. But not when you put it so rudely. Chalo anyway...enjoy the rest of BB.
when i first say hey hey hey...i thought the post started rude..hence didn't take the time to read.Originally posted by: chachichampa
Noonea opinions offend me in fact I like reading them whether they agree to my views or not . What you commented was you dont have time to read my reply to your commebts on my post. Thats what was annoying and rude. You could have just said I dont agree to what you said becoz of xyz and I would hve respected your views. But not when you put it so rudely. Chalo anyway...enjoy the rest of BB.
when i first say hey hey hey...i thought the post started rude..hence didn't take the time to read.
Was tht a big boss audition for both of you. 🙄
You think we made it through? 🤣