Poll
Winner according to India forum members
Page
of
1Usually IF winner and the actual winner is different..
Let's see what happens this year .
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-16th September, 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 17th Sep '25
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 17, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #127
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Pak, 10th Match, Group A at Dubai🏏
BACK TO MUSSORIE 17.9
Farewell week...In Every Glance, A Lifetime: The Saga of PraShiv💕
Kajalmaya - sp's new thriller show
Premiere - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
War 2 sets record as biggest flop in Indian cinema history
Anupamaa 17 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
HEALING SHUROO 18.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Soo EMA or SR?
Bipasha Basu and Neha linked to Raj Kundra’s 60 crore fraud case
Akash Ambani constantly holding radhika's hand and waist
Abhi-Ash Separation Rumours Is Garbage
Bollywood Celebrates Modi's 75th Birthday
Official Trailer - Homebound - Ishaan Janhvi
ABC Pulls Jimmy Kimmel Off Air for Charlie Kirk Comments
They haven't even opened the actual voting lines yet.
Journey videos are so stupid, God knows they are just making it worse by worse. Who will even watch the next season if they keep doing nonsense like this...
Umar ke alava koi nai ha agar nishant ka game thora strong hota then definitely I would want him to win👍🏼. Baki none of them are deserving🥱
Teja will win irrespective of anything
6% who voted for Teja......All my love, get well soon.
This is probably the most unbelievably messed-up and lopsided voting I've ever seen.
Reflects the kind of people who participated in it. I feel sorry for the lot of you!
I submit that it is literally criminal to vote for Rashmi (LA fiasco), who's probably the only person more undeserving than Shamita, the Sham Sheba of Sheeshkebab-land (again, as usual, I bow very deeply in front one so self entitled that the Sun will be forced to rise in the West if she should so desire).
I've already pointed the reason why I feel Rashmi (LA dancer) should have been blacklisted from all competitions since, I believe that fiasco back in 2015, when she LIED to everyone, including the producers. The fact she's got a free pass since then, makes me shake my head at the level of double standards and rule-bending that occurs in the Indian entertainment industry. She' taking the place of other deserving candidates who deserve a shot at these shows - and DON'T BREAK THE RULES. Shame on Indian TV especially the one who overlooked Rashmi's attempted FRAUD in which she was caught red-handed.