Moose is jealous and called divya mooh maar rahi on nishant. 😆
Nishanat has rightfully blasted Moose.
If she is an insecure bitch ( as told by divya) in regards to Nishant talking with divya, she should stop talking to pratik.
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Geetanjali to die?
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
101 ways to patau your pati
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
Moose is jealous and called divya mooh maar rahi on nishant. 😆
Nishanat has rightfully blasted Moose.
If she is an insecure bitch ( as told by divya) in regards to Nishant talking with divya, she should stop talking to pratik.
Also Pratik didn’t break anything it’s mooni insecurity themselves with Divya aag lagoing more. Pratik has no interest in moose whatsoever .
Divya being a best friend told Nishant moose is weak and she is going forward through Nishant and will be eliminated soon . Moose got to know this and blasted . Because Divya being kuchikoo with moose after saying these things to Nishant . Pratik has not said a word abt connection change to moose or nishant😎 Divya said twice while zee was in the house
LOL. finally something i can relate with LF now. 😆Originally posted by: mix_of_emotions
Haha today they showed divya talking abt Pratik outside show related stuff . Live got stuck so I checked episode 😉
BTW they stopped episode in between after the nishant and neha daayan comedy and then returned to fight between Mooni. .Uske beech kya hua tha in LF .
Originally posted by: mix_of_emotions
Also Pratik didn’t break anything it’s mooni insecurity themselves with Divya aag lagoing more. Pratik has no interest in moose whatsoever .
But … Pratik has this “woman” angle. Neha moose and even Nia. You can’t deny that … 😂😂😂. And I don’t know what he is irl and don’t care. But v interesting approach to a game 😂😂😂.
Btw. I get your point on speaking of other shows etc. I think in the instance it was related to how he plays the game .. just from a game perspective and hence I didn’t cringe. I do see your POV tho :)
just on time they got stuck I guess the promo thing . Divya asked do you want to change connections . Moose blasted then. Divya said insecure bitches then moose said muh marne wale bat and the Divya again said same . Moose is insecure Divya is correct but Divya trying to break connection not Pratik this is also correct . Nishant is lost now 😆Originally posted by: BeingBlunt
LOL. finally something i can relate with LF now. 😆
BTW they stopped episode in between after the nishant and neha daayan comedy and then returned to fight between Mooni. .Uske beech kya hua tha in LF .
NIA he was flirting with but everyone more or less knew she was a guest . Even fans wanted him to change connection but Akshara and moose he never ever took any interest in them . Moose wanted but Pratik denied in first week itself . 😆Originally posted by: KJasoosChulbulP
But … Pratik has this “woman” angle. Neha moose and even Nia. You can’t deny that … 😂😂😂. And I don’t know what he is irl and don’t care. But v interesting approach to a game 😂😂😂.
Btw. I get your point on speaking of other shows etc. I think in the instance it was related to how he plays the game .. just from a game perspective and hence I didn’t cringe. I do see your POV tho :)
Originally posted by: mix_of_emotions
Divya being a best friend told Nishant moose is weak and she is going forward through Nishant and will be eliminated soon . Moose got to know this and blasted . Because Divya being kuchikoo with moose after saying these things to Nishant . Pratik has not said a word abt connection change to moose or nishant😎 Divya said twice while zee was in the house
Pratik did change connection tho. And what is wrong with Divya finding a connection. Or saying if you aren’t in show then she would like to make the connection. With an “IF”.. and also keeps saying she herself might go this weekend. So isn’t even implying that someone will go before her 😂😂😂. Ismey problem kya hain ??
And moose is being carried by Nishu. And obviously this is debatable. Nishu says (for cameras ?? Idk ) that it’s 50/50. Is liye to this game should be individual …
We are watching the same episode. Sab ko dikhta hai. 😆Originally posted by: mix_of_emotions
He did actually what i wanted, spice up things. 🥳
If its divya aag lagaoing, pratik did the exact same thing. 😆
Btw today and yesterday Pratik and Nishant talked abt sid and sidnaaz . It makes me mad how they have not told hms abt sidharth . Task sab kara liya . Kal trp leke reaction nikalwayenge inko news dekar😡 so pathetic