Bigg Boss 14 also known as Bigg Boss: "Ab Scene Paltega". Salman Khan is the host for this season.
Last Post on this Forum 4 years ago
Posted by: SomeOldUser · 5 years ago
Why can’t I marry Pooja Misrra or Priyanka Jagga. Will I be single all my life? Harley Quinn doesn’t take me seriously. PM is such an angel, but...
Posted by: juhi.roy · 5 years ago
Rahul has become so irritating like asim ..
Posted by: iffan_bb · 5 years ago
If you give liberty to your wife to fight with other guy (which you should), you should be prepared for other guy to fight back at your wife. By...
Posted by: Sadhna831 · 5 years ago
Aur aaj task me kya karma mila He is a Besharam..no guilt of his misbehaviour. He is Very very disrespectful..Halki , nalli, giri hui aurut,...
Posted by: TanShi_CrazyLuv · 5 years ago
i won't say Rahul is SAINT .......... he was always REAL and Genuine ..and today all HMs accepted that and declared him "REAL" not "FAKE"...
Posted by: bollyqueen0 · 5 years ago
We know the first week Nishant, Jaan, Rahul, Abhinav were all kind of blending in the background. But over time, Rahul became one of the...
I think most of the audience is fed up with Salman hosting now. As for the contestants, I do think Salman is considered "tough" enough to where...
Posted by: Preetieee · 5 years ago
and why?
Posted by: MrChatVsNorway · 5 years ago
I am spellbound by her hindi! Is #RubinaDilaik the best hindi speaking contestant of Big Boss ever?
Posted by: Sivani123 · 5 years ago
Wild card contestants are looking old people they are looking age.. Oh god seriously.. Iam not liking anyone.. Why can't they take new you g...
so from chicha to devi and from OPPORTUNIST Nikita to Abhinav the FREELOADER everyone says Rahul DISRESCTED women on the show ........ Yes i...
Posted by: theBoyWonder · 5 years ago
Nikki's eviction proves one thing. Sympathy and propaganda always wins over merit.
Posted by: Voldemort033 · 5 years ago
Top 4 Eijaz Rahul Rubina Abhinav... In 4 m s ek kal jeetay baaqi ghar jaaenge??? Monday ko Nikki n Jas wapis re enter honge??? With the...
Posted by: opsora2090 · 5 years ago
Without Eijaz khan and Rubina - abtak rahul ka keya hotaaa ? kisse footage lete free ka? kisko nicha dikhatee dikhne kay liyee ? kisko for...
Posted by: opsora2090 · 5 years ago
If Game kay POV se dekha jaye and SM activity kay hisab se .. Currently jasmin is the most hated contestant . she is receiving huge amount of...
Posted by: msd21 · 5 years ago
angry old man with no gentleman characteristics. From day 1, he is the same, short tempered and angry, old, khusat person, who has not...
Posted by: uvasag · 5 years ago
What did Jasmine say to Eijaz about his dark secret? I watch the show on and off and missed it.
Today episode I didn't understand onething when bb ask questions to abhinav why abhinav is making relationship with everyone is true or not......
https://twitter.com/thereal_khabri/status/1334915804438044672?s=19
Posted by: BBFanForever · 5 years ago
All these days she kept repeating "You're not important, you mean nothing to me Rubina. I was always nice to you cause I love Abhinav only cause...
It is a great full to watch bigboss.. My fabourite contestant are saved.. Rubina Rahul TOP 2 Hope grand final so they will be top 2... But hope...
Hi guys! I already posted something similar on reddit but wanted to share my opinion on here on why this season was bad. > Contestants were...
I really don't like abhinav and rubina together I didn't expect this will happen abhinav will be there.. Really bb is making husband - wife dram...
Posted by: Waidehi · 5 years ago
The way he keep crying come out of theatre and wanted to stay alone is such a fake tactic Kavita is right aasu baha baha Kar immunity le li if...
Really precap contestantant are thinking that they are in real finale.. They are making this season is very funny... From Monday onwards we will...
Posted by: priyathapar · 5 years ago
Jasmean has done this multiple times on the show. Humiliate the shit out of someone, and then act cute and try and apologize. She did it with...
https://twitter.com/real_khabri_1/status/1334906017549709312?s=20 happppppppiest news i REVEIVED ...... miss OPPORTUNIST is evicted she used...
Today episode has proved that Rahul vadiys is real he is real entertaining.. Loved the way Rahul vaidiya said about contestant here no made...
rona arha hai soch soch k Chicha nay kia kia????????????? unfair tareekay sy Ruby sy stone chicha ko lay k de dia n patli gali sy isay finale...
Housemates are targetting Rahul...
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".