Question to you all

Voldemort033 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

If what happened to Rahul Mahajan has happened to anygirl would you guys still say let the task continue?

I do agree that rahul aly exaggerated it with their shouting screaming.... But this is a simple question if a man had pulled a woman's bottom and left her in just underwear would you guys say that don't make issue out of it and let the task continue???

Would you have a soft spot for that man also?? E

I wouldn't. I don't see I can't see it any other way. Eijaz was right on the game perspective but he didn't see what happened right.

And Rakhi was completely wrong in this. I can't really hate her cause she has a heart of gold but what if that had happened with a girl...???

AnyaRSingh thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

The thing that boggled my mind the most yesterday besides jasmine chanting nose nose nose

was the fact nikki said if she puts the mask in her undies then its fine for a guy to take it without shame

😲

It was wrong. Beyond wrong... Rakhi was doing it to get a reaction but at the same time besides doing that what could she have done to get their reaction?

Edited by AnyaRSingh - 4 years ago
TanShi_CrazyLuv thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Voldemort033

If what happened to Rahul Mahajan has happened to anygirl would you guys still say let the task continue?

I do agree that rahul aly exaggerated it with their shouting screaming.... But this is a simple question if a man had pulled a woman's bottom and left her in just underwear would you guys say that don't make issue out of it and let the task continue???

I wouldn't. I don't see I can't see it any other way. Eijaz was right on the game perspective but he didn't see what happened right.

And Rakhi was completely wrong in this. I can't really hate her cause she has a heart of gold but what if that had happened with a girl...???

Agree wth u

As a punish Rakhi deserved ths and her NO explanation over ths should be count n NO sympathy

OMGITSME thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

It was wrong! However, it’s extremely unfair that people have different rules for Rakhi. Arshi had also pulled Rahul’s dhoti, she didn’t get the same reaction?? I bet if Aly&Jasmin were in good terms with Rakhi, then they would have also laughed at this like they did when Rakhi was abusing Nikki.

Rakhi does go overboard when she thinks her actions are entertaining, but the only reason she got attacked today was due to her tiff with JasLy.. they create muddas to make their opponents look badddd & all these idiots follow them in jhund..

Peacefulmind thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Woman dont roam in BB house with undies 😂😂men are taking sunbath in undies

So pulling dhothi of a man who himself roams around in undies is not wrong

TanShi_CrazyLuv thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: OMGITSME

It was wrong! However, it’s extremely unfair that people have different rules for Rakhi. Arshi had also pulled Rahul’s dhoti, she didn’t get the same reaction?? I bet if Aly&Jasmin were in good terms with Rakhi, then they would have also laughed at this like they did when Rakhi was abusing Nikki.

Rakhi does go overboard when she thinks her actions are entertaining, but the only reason she got attacked today was due to her tiff with JasLy.. they create muddas to make their opponents look badddd & all these idiots follow them in jhund..

Arshi did it Whn very few were there n only jas was there n Rahul himself wat Rakhi did majority was there

Preetieee thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

I agree with u. Fir bhi Rakhi ko clean chit dega Salman I'm damn sure becs she's giving footage n entertainment🤢

Padmajaan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voice of India 2024 Participant Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Voldemort033

You have a point!👍🏼

Padmajaan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voice of India 2024 Participant Thumbnail + 5

But technically BB has to radh the karya.

BasKahDia thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

I believe it was staged. How can a dhoti tear like this with little pull. Was Dhoti made up of paper? If you pull it will open but cannot tore like this. I believe it was scripted, Dhoti was made with pieces of cloths with light stitches, so with little pull it will be unstitched.

Kapre mein dam hota hai. Rakhi be zor se pull bhi nahi kia. Agar dhoti itni kamzor hoti hai to uthne baithne se bhi phat jaye..