TanShi_CrazyLuv thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Waidehi

I DNT think colors will take a chance to do that agar hona ni he weak contestant Baki he he is truly focused so no worries

COLORS sy koi umeed nai rai

Sivani123 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I also want to see Rahul with rubina and jasmine.. But u know what Rahul is a female version of rubina.. Both are same character.. That's why they are enemies because both are strongest in their opinion👍🏼

TanShi_CrazyLuv thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Sivani123

I also want to see Rahul with rubina and jasmine.. But u know what Rahul is a female version of rubina.. Both are same character.. That's why they are enemies because both are strongest in their opinion👍🏼

cant agree more

Sivani123 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

But little vit same I am telling not full but both are strong in their opinion and complimentary.. They will not let their opinion until their satisfied.. I feel that 👍🏼

Doe_gurl thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Rahul knows what he wants and keep it simple and straightforward thats wat i like about him except his brat nature but who is not flawed afterall? I m not looking forwards him bonding with rubi ji because she might drown him. Its high time rahul should eithrt choose a group or make own alliance. This is very crucial time u never know when they pull rug from under his feet. No swapping just choose one group.

Rahul bachcha is pure by heart ❤️ no comments abt sack jan. Freeloader. Ladki k dam pe jana h aage bas khud juch nahi karma 😡