greatsaleen thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aarzoo47

Rahul just won the entire season for me lmfao he nominated jaan saying he is a product of nepotism !!

😳👏👏👏👏👏

#BallsOfSteel

#LionRahul

#LegendRahul

I don't have issues with Star kids getting an opportunity due to their parent's legacy! We all do that. It's no different than networking.

What sucks is that when these kids are unworthy and continue to be served on a silver platter above the kids who actually deserve the opportunity based on performance.

For example - Ranbir Kapoor is where he is and it's well deserved. On the other hand, Aarti Singh from last season?!

anna143 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: I-Got-You

I would have felt bad for Jaan that Rahul brought up topic out of nowhere in nominations if he was really that talented 😆 but I'm sorry he's just a mediocre singer imo.

Nepo kid or not , I prefer talent. I like people who manage to entertain me. I like Arjit as well as Armaan Malik. Won't cancel the later because of his family.

But Jaan clearly isn't that impressive,

people hardly knew Jaan before BB and he has been heavily promoted as Kumar Sanu's son.

He has himself said in an interview that he has added 'Sanu' to his name later for reputation smiley36

So Rahul wasn't wrong in addressing the issue ,I'm looking forward to how'll he carry on with his stand though.

Nothing is fair in BB smiley36, they'll evict Rahul just like Shehzad to save a room for JanKi showmance. Rahul is just trying to survive .

So yeah , Rahul 🥳

Not just heavily promoted but very smartly saved from getting evicted too. Popular faces who have worked hard and made some name had to leave the house just so Jaan could stay. I have a problem with that. Hes being kept in the house unfairly. Janta doesnt want to see him and if BB had guts then they would open the voting lines and see that he would be the least voted contestant.

Sivani123 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

This nepotism topic most will affect salman so bb & salman will try to evict Rahul 🤪

CottonCandyy thumbnail
IPL 2025 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: anna143

Not just heavily promoted but very smartly saved from getting evicted too. Popular faces who have worked hard and made some name had to leave the house just so Jaan could stay. I have a problem with that. Hes being kept in the house unfairly. Janta doesnt want to see him and if BB had guts then they would open the voting lines and see that he would be the least voted contestant.

+1 👍🏼

Everyone present in house rn have become famous and reached BB due to their hard work , only this guy is here because he's 'xyz' 's son.

anna143 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sivani123

This nepotism topic most will affect salman so bb & salman will try to evict Rahul 🤪

That will be very obvious watch them cut his screen space, bole ge aap dikh nahi rahe hence votes nahi aye basically and dont forget the villain wali editing when they will show Rahuls face in promos. Background music showing him as villain with red fire on his face similar to what they did with Hina and Rashmi. BB is becoming so obvious now

Edited by anna143 - 4 years ago
PangaNaLe thumbnail
Own Your Stories Participant Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

It's a cheap stunt from a cheapster. We know Jaan is in the house because of nepotism because we're the audience. We're watching the show. Rahul isn't. He doesn't have a clear idea on how Jaan is in the show. The nepotism statement is just to stir shit both inside and outside the house.

josh135 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

This was the most wohaaaa moment in bigg boss. I’m just wondering what salman has to say. This Rahul has guts! I hope these are his words and not the makers words.

SRK_Deewani92 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Rahul is rocking the show

Edited by Yuvle-Forever - 4 years ago
saga_twilight thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Arti Singh last season survived because of nepotism. Jaan is doing the same this season. Rahul is right