indraneelbb thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MaiBhiAsimKiGF

i didnt know that till i changed my username and i was like meri popat hogaya 🤣 but asim didnt dissapoint me so far so no regrets!!

i like asim over shukla any day even look wise too 🤣

I am not feeling good to tell you but won't hide it. I visited your profile and found that you were in love with luv tyagi too😊. And so I asked. I think you love underdog type of person..the one who hv been bullied and stood against it..may be in real life you have faced same situation..and so you connect to those...btw you write so good points.😳..you must be having very beautiful heart and eyes too in real life. Isn't it?

JustRandomGirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: indraneelbb

I am not feeling good to tell you but won't hide it. I visited your profile and found that you were in love with luv tyagi too😊. And so I asked. I think you love underdog type of person..the one who hv been bullied and stood against it..may be in real life you have faced same situation..and so you connect to those...btw you write so good points.😳..you must be having very beautiful heart and eyes too in real life. Isn't it?

areh in love maat bolo like bolo 😆 in love jaisa koyi baat nahi hai 😆

yeah sahi pakde i like underdog type of person more, i have faced bullying but worse i have seen my close ppl being bullied like my best friend mine was nothing compared to that.

vaise aap mujh par line mar rahe ho?! vik bhai ko bulati hoon 😆😛(m joking btw)

indraneelbb thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MaiBhiAsimKiGF

areh in love maat bolo like bolo 😆 in love jaisa koyi baat nahi hai 😆

yeah sahi pakde i like underdog type of person more, i have faced bullying but worse i have seen my close ppl being bullied like my best friend mine was nothing compared to that.

vaise aap mujh par line mar rahe ho?! vik bhai ko bulati hoon 😆😛(m joking btw)

Who is Vik..just kidding..but one thing is true..I am loving to chat with you..and don't know but seeing Asim pic in your DP is decreasing my not likeness towards Asim...Take care..catch you later...you are a sweet person..no flirting..Dil se😊

Fruitcustard_9 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

People should try to comeout of their hatred for sid & start 2 real world where people don't keep sitting by taking grudges.

Colors don't control rashmi's life , contract was only for biggboss not for her life.

D lady is again & again saying d aise lardki moment has been heeled b/w Sidra , in her current interview in dada Saheb palke award also she said d same , now she is looking pissed off by saying thing again & again . I hope media stop asking same question again & again

Aur kitna clear hogi ladki .

I am sure Colors has not hosting or organise dada Saheb palke award.( Correct me if I am wrong )

Itna issue 2 shayad Rashmi ne bhi banaya jitna dusre banate rehte hai.

AnjuRish thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: TrollikaDevi

She is under pressure to let it go. Colors intimidated her pretty well and she needs them for work. Cant afford to piss the channel off. And going against these kind of people would bring you a reputation of being rebellious she wants to avoid that so she s being mellow about the shukla thing. Doesnt mean things are normal. She just toned it down and is very compliant as an artist ..but she hasnt really changed her opinion about him and i dont see why she should. Its not as if he apologised to her for calling her a wh ore .

Debolina who according to Rashmi is a very good friend wasnt able to sway her ..Rashmi stood her ground on this topic and refused to give in. For a gullible person like her thats a lot of conviction so no..things arent 'normal' between them. They are a part of an industry where pretty much everything is done for show..so if they act cordial with each other on the sets of something or the other it doesnt mean much.

He still thinks she is a s l ut /daayan/whateverheisinthemoodtocallher. and she still believes he is an illmannered cun t who has the emotional intelligence of an 8 year old.

Anyway gotta appreciate the both of them..theyre very professional ..they dont let all this come in the way of work.

I more or less agree ...like she said he is a nice guy ...but I dislike the way he speaks with that demeaning sarcasm and controlling behaviour. Plus I me myself rash I don't think is the type to Molly coddle

She is a total different person from what u saw in BB. A party gal who loves fun with her gang. But she likes to hang out with familiar people

Most of her co actors have only good thing s to say about her

TrollikaDevi thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: deepikagupta9

People should try to comeout of their hatred for sid & start 2 real world where people don't keep sitting by taking grudges.

Colors don't control rashmi's life , contract was only for biggboss not for her life.

D lady is again & again saying d aise lardki moment has been heeled b/w Sidra , in her current interview in dada Saheb palke award also she said d same , now she is looking pissed off by saying thing again & again . I hope media stop asking same question again & again

Aur kitna clear hogi ladki .

I am sure Colors has not hosting or organise dada Saheb palke award.( Correct me if I am wrong )

Itna issue 2 shayad Rashmi ne bhi banaya jitna dusre banate rehte hai.

In the real world..grudges are held. Tons of examples from the entertainment industry itself .And a falling out is not a grudge. In the real world if somebody acted like Shukla..their ass would be kicked pretty hard and thats not 'hatred' for him thats just people refusing to put up with unnecessary rudeness and entitlement.

Colours does have some control on Rashmi's professional life. They have a say in the projects that are run by them and they could choose not to hire her. Many actors have been shunned by the industry just because they refused to toe the line.

Many women patch up with their abusive husbands. That doesnt mean theyre happy to do it. They do it because the price of not doing it is just not something they can afford to pay at that point.

Anyway I agree with you on the questions they ask her. They should give it a rest..theres no need to bring it up during the awards.

Fruitcustard_9 thumbnail

For me both sides had said very mean things 2 each other and I am happy things are improving b/w them which is not coz that Colors controlling their lives specially Rashmi

# peace

Jiyagulabi_26 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

For me both sides had said very mean things 2 each other and I am happy things are improving b/w them which is not coz that Colors controlling their lives specially Rashmi

# peace

There are news or rumours sidra will come in some KKK season which will shoot in Thailand vor Singapore is it true n why some sidra fans r hating umrash b bashing umer

Fruitcustard_9 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Addictedlove

There are news or rumours sidra will come in some KKK season which will shoot in Thailand vor Singapore is it true n why some sidra fans r hating umrash b bashing umer

I din't bashed Umer ,sorry nowhere I said anything about him

I also heard Sidra will be in KKK

Edited by deepikagupta9 - 5 years ago
Jiyagulabi_26 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

I din't bashed Umer ,sorry nowhere I said anything about him

I also heard Sidra will be in KKK

No no I m not saying u bashed umer😆i m just telling u some fans were bashing him

Yeah KKK news I heard too