Ruchi_10 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Yes, he is a nobody compared to RD. Even AR is, in my opinion. Wait and watch and you will see.

You liked dance coordination together fine, that could have just been a comment to the pic post. Not worthy of a thread with the given heading in any case. I am not demeaning you in anyway and never will. About them, these are facts which will show themselves in time.

Originally posted by: Niki_cool

NOT being a celebrity doesn't mean u r a nobody. This is such narrow thinking.

Are you a nobody?

He's a surgeon at such a young age, somebody who saves lives, with the noblest profession ever.

Anyways aapko aapki soch mubarak, such statements piss me off 😳

People can't even take a fun post without demeaning others.

AblazedEnigma.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

my whole twitter TL is full of UmRa all of sudden🤣 this all started wid family week hug and now ppl actually shipping them 🤣 AsiManshi and UmRa ek pyara sukhi parivaar hoga 🤣🤣

Niki_cool thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Ruchi_10

Yes, he is a nobody compared to RD. Even AR is, in my opinion. Wait and watch and you will see.

You liked dance coordination together fine, that could have just been a comment to the pic post. Not worthy of a thread with the given heading in any case. I am not demeaning you in anyway and never will. About them, these are facts which will show themselves in time.

So what? they can't be friends? Do celebs not date non celebs? Madhuri Dikshit? I think doctors and soldiers are the most selfless professions ever, and have much more respect than even a celeb.

Waise firstly this was nothing serious, I even mentioned, but u have made it an issue.

I never said u demeaned me, you demeaned Umar, and since I am a doctor too, I didn't like it.

Anyways, you are nobody to say me what I should feel worthy about posting and what not. You are not my mother. You don't like it, ignore.

Niki_cool thumbnail

Originally posted by: SilentSilver

They are so randomly in sync in the video 🤣

RaSim give too many sibling vibes to be a 'ship' ship for me 🤣 Especially with Rashmi mother henning over him 😆

I have been vaguely shipping UmRa since the family week itself 🤣 They would make such a good looking pair

Yaar poor Asim, he hates to be called a sibblingsmiley37Rashmi pe he had a crush upar sesmiley37

What did Rashmi's mom do?😲

Hai na, just look at them, itne.good looking hayesmiley37

Niki_cool thumbnail

Originally posted by: AblazedEnigma..

my whole twitter TL is full of UmRa all of sudden🤣 this all started wid family week hug and now ppl actually shipping them 🤣 AsiManshi and UmRa ek pyara sukhi parivaar hoga 🤣🤣

Haan na even my twitter thats why posted her🤣🤣 Its so funny actually, if these people have a look at twitter going crazy for UmRa they will have a gala time laughing🤣🤣

@bold - Oh My God🤣🤣

A_Derry_Girl thumbnail

Yaar poor Asim, he hates to be called a sibbling🤣Rashmi pe he had a crush upar se🤣

What did Rashmi's mom do?😲

Hai na, just look at them, itne.good looking haye🤣

Crush se yaad aaya, yeh dekha ? 🤣

https://twitter.com/marzihaibhai/status/1229070369589485568

Rashmi's mother did nothing. I meant Rashmi mother-hens over him like an elder sister. Asim theek pant pahenlo, Asim so jao, Asim jhagra mat kaaro 🤣

Needblessings thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

They are just adorable:):) I am glad that I am not alone that shipping Ras and umar:):) They look so so good together. Thanks a lot for the thread. Much needed light-hearted thread.

So according to some ultra knowledgable people only celebrities should marry other celebrities ( tv star? film star etc) so as per that rule Madhuri Dixit married a no one Dr. Nene ( because Dr. Nene is not so-called known Bollywood start) and happily spending 20 years together, Minaxi Sheshadri happily married 25 yrs to Mr. Harish Mysore ( from IT background) all made mistakes ...Nothing to say.

Anyway once again love the tread.

Niki_cool thumbnail

Originally posted by: SilentSilver

Crush se yaad aaya, yeh dekha ? 🤣

https://twitter.com/marzihaibhai/status/1229070369589485568

Rashmi's mother did nothing. I meant Rashmi mother-hens over him like an elder sister. Asim theek pant pahenlo, Asim so jao, Asim jhagra mat kaaro 🤣

Haan dekha na that was so funny🤣

You have seen that UU of 1st/2nd week kya when Rashmi and Daljeet were in kitchen and Asim was flirting with her🤣Thats was so effin cute🤣Khudka crush tha and bolraha hai Rashmi ka hai🤣

But Rashmi had said ki she likes his body more than Arhaan's lol and how Sid and rest used to tease Rashmi with Asim's name ki bas Asim ke liye banao khana or something like that😆

@bold-acha mother henning, yeah right🤣 Asim even used to come for help to Rashmo for his hair😆

Niki_cool thumbnail

Originally posted by: Needblessings

They are just adorable:):) I am glad that I am not alone that shipping Ras and umar:):) They look so so good together. Thanks a lot for the thread. Much needed light-hearted thread.

So according to some ultra knowledgable people only celebrities should marry other celebrities ( tv star? film star etc) so as per that rule Madhuri Dixit married a no one Dr. Nene ( because Dr. Nene is not so-called known Bollywood start) and happily spending 20 years together, Minaxi Sheshadri happily married 25 yrs to Mr. Harish Mysore ( from IT background) all made mistakes ...Nothing to say.

Anyway once again love the tread.

Thanks dear, no you r not the only one. Twitter has found a whole new fanbase in UmRa, people crazily shipping them there🤣

Yeah like really, celeb ho theek hai, bhagwan nahi h woh, sabse upar Insaaniyat hoti hai over any amount of name, fame or riches.

AblazedEnigma.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Haan na even my twitter thats why posted her🤣🤣 Its so funny actually, if these people have a look at twitter going crazy for UmRa they will have a gala time laughing🤣🤣

@bold - Oh My God🤣🤣

i hope they read it 🤣🤣 true na asim's parents already likes Rashami 😈🤣 ufff UmRaSim looks are such gorgeous ppl <3!