If Shukla wins won't it be a bad image for the show? - Page 2

Poll

If Shukla wins won't it be a bad image for the show?

Login To Vote

AblazedEnigma.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Rangeeela k daaman mei zindagi bhar ka daag lag jayega 🤣

Alia8988 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Yes! No one which ever watch BB14 trust me!! Except a few Shukla fans this season! Because more than anything else it’s the biasedness this season which has reached another level!!

Lilac_Rain thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: cory

I have a strong feeling he will not win, because of those reasons. Credibility of the show will be damaged beyond repair, as it is they've damaged themselves by allowing a free pass on violence and partial treatment, they were partial before but not to this extreme for some contestants

Yeah this is the reason why Shukla winning will be bad for Colors. 😂 They’ve made the bias for him SO blatant this season, I mean not only is he protected, but the team he keeps around him too. 🤣

There’s so many blue tick celebs and journos who have commented on the partiality for Shukla.

But I dunno, I still think BB will crown Shukla as the winner - Colors have been so shameless with this season of Bigg Boss, I think they’ll continue with that and give the trophy to their damaad.

Deddo thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Then only Aarti or Mahira should win

SP2684 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Honestly - it doesn’t matter because there’s no image left to speak of. Even if BB doesn’t have him win - it doesn’t change the mockery and utter mess they’ve made of their own concept and rules this season in favour of Shukla - they literally made this entire season about whitewashing and propping him up - no matter what.

So no - it changes nothing. They’ve screwed their concept and image up beyond repair IMO - they’ve favoured questionable peeps in the past, sure - but they’ve never backed someone so atrocious - a glossed over gunda so to speak.

BBfan24x7 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I was thinking it could be a guy this time, but I feel like more than harming the show's reputation, they're worried about upsetting the massive fandoms of both Asim and Shukla cuz it's really big this time. Maybe they'll just give it to Shehnaz.

I_Have_A_Spine thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: BBfan24x7

I was thinking it could be a guy this time, but I feel like more than harming the show's reputation, they're worried about upsetting the massive fandoms of both Asim and Shukla cuz it's really big this time. Maybe they'll just give it to Shehnaz.

Possible..... but I am sure Asim n even SHukla will get more votes than Shehnaaz. If Manisha Sharma is making the calls she might tell Shukla to leave with briefcase too to save their image.

BBfan24x7 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Debamalya

Possible..... but I am sure Asim n even SHukla will get more votes than Shehnaaz. If Manisha Sharma is making the calls she might tell Shukla to leave with briefcase too to save their image.

If only the votes actually mattered lol

Paras will take the briefcase pakka 😆 Akansha ka karz chukana hai

hiraa221 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Neither the channel nor the show would be effected. BB is blamed for being biased every year it’s nothing new for them. Plus they’ve given the most successful season ever, it’s all in their favour.

TRPs going sky high just shows how much it’s affected their “image” as a channel.

As far as all the articles go, none of those things have been proven they’re just accusations that almost every big celebrity has on them.

Edited by hira221 - 5 years ago
hasini009 thumbnail

usse show mein lana and protecting him like endangered species hi bad image for the show. ab usse trophy de ya na, usse kuch farak nahi padta😆