*Dev.* thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sahisri

How is rashmi personal life is discussing with asim and Vishal is not wrong and that too in the absence of rashmi presence...himanshi want to protray arhaan as victim which he is not

Well because it's nothing wrong.... everyone does gossiping. Rashmi has brought this nonsense by herself so of course people will say and discuss.

And it's not like Himanshi was saying lie, she said what she told Rashmi before.

Well you ONLY said we don't know what happened between Rashmi and Arhaan, so how can you guarantee that Rashmi is right and Arhaan is wrong??!! Rashmi can be wrong too....that's the whole point. If she loved Arhaan then she would have not made joke of her love here. I find all this so fake about her.

How can Salman knows about Arhaan and Rashmi who is in relationship with him doesn't know. It all looks fishy.

1180712 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vartika026

I genuinely liked Asim and giving him benefit of doubt till now but he disappointed me big time today! He was yelling at Rashmi like it's her fault that Himanshi got bashed! He lost my respect today!

He was humiliating Rashmi

Sushma_00 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Bluehue

Who is arhan to asim? Ke uska msg dena zaruri hai asim ko?

Himanshi is universal sister and asim is universal saviour šŸ¤·ā€ā™€ļø

Sushma_00 thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Dev.*

Well because it's nothing wrong.... everyone does gossiping. Rashmi has brought this nonsense by herself so of course people will say and discuss.

And it's not like Himanshi was saying lie, she said what she told Rashmi before.

Well you ONLY said we don't know what happened between Rashmi and Arhaan, so how can you guarantee that Rashmi is right and Arhaan is wrong??!! Rashmi can be wrong too....that's the whole point. If she loved Arhaan then she would have not made joke of her love here. I find all this so fake about her.

How can Salman knows about Arhaan and Rashmi who is in relationship with him doesn't know. It all looks fishy.

Everyone gossiping is correct and then rashmi also have right to question them...

Salman have discussed not only about arhaan rashmi, he spoke about Sana- himanshi controversy, paras akanksha issue, asim and his gf ,himanshi and chow issues....its purely channel is doing with all contestants

Sushma_00 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vartika026

I genuinely liked Asim and giving him benefit of doubt till now but he disappointed me big time today! He was yelling at Rashmi like it's her fault that Himanshi got bashed! He lost my respect today!

I too liked but when I realized he is not what I am thinking i was disappointed too

*Dev.* thumbnail

Originally posted by: OMGITSME

Makers made a part, not Rashmi & no, she hasn’t made her life a joke m. Rashmi has avoided this topic so much that if you can’t tell that from watching the show, it’s due to blind hatred for Rashmi. She doesn’t need this dumb ass controversy in her life to get fame.. it’s Rashmi Desai.

Come on..... It looks all pre planned! Rashmi avoided this topic cleverly only to hide her face from embarrassment. But her personal life is not leaving her. Even if the makers put her in this condition, she has not dealt with this mess well. It all looks so fishy. Unreliable.

I don't hate Rashmi. She was once one of my favorite actress. I have seen her all shows till now. There is no need to bring your blind support by saying this nonsense. Period!

People can dislike Rashmi for the way she's doing in the show and Better if people can accept this.

You can't take criticism....then it's not my issue.

Well this "dumb ass controversy" has made her life a JOKE now.... And now everyone is laughing about it. It must be enjoyable for her. Just because it's Rashmi, that doesn't means she doesn't need controversy to survive in this show.

No offense but I will not change my opinion.

Vartika026 thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Abruh

He was humiliating Rashmi

Yes he treated her like garbage today!

*Dev.* thumbnail

Originally posted by: sahisri

Everyone gossiping is correct and then rashmi also have right to question them...

Salman have discussed not only about arhaan rashmi, he spoke about Sana- himanshi controversy, paras akanksha issue, asim and his gf ,himanshi and chow issues....its purely channel is doing with all contestants

Don't change topic now, if you don't have any answeršŸ˜†, it's about only Rashmi and Arhaan in this topic. No other controversy ...

Of course these issues where things look fishy and fake they will confront and discuss it. Channel doesn't care about their self respect, they care about their TRP only.

AnjuRish thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: arfanazneen

I saw the clip today in wkw about Asim saying, Jo Nahi karna chahie tha wo kar rahi hai. What did this mean? I didn't get that?

Being civil to Sid we've after he insulted her and tore arhans shirt

blue-ice.1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Neonholic

Exactly. Asim just broke my heart today. Didnt understood why the hell did he constantly supported Himanshi. Andha pyaar my foot! 🤨

should have known when he left Sid...the guy who supported him so much.....Asim doesn't owe anything to his parents...why do u think he owes anything to his co-contestants in a reality game show.😳