HoneY_BeE thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chirpyhapibird

That woman claimed arhaan was living with her in her house before entering BB....but Rashmi knows arhaan since a long time.

In that case Sid's onscreen mother claimed Sid never reciprocatd rashmi's feelings and dumped her for jasmine.....would Rashmi fans believe that lady ?

Nandish said Rashmi filed fraud cases against him ....will rashmi fans believe in it ?

Shukla claims Rashmi is a gandi aurat...will rashmi fans believe in it ?

So why to believe in that woman ?

Madhurima or Bagga would have told rash about it ?

Arhaan did not give2hoots to the woman.

Innocent till proven guilty .

I agree...me too... i believe the same...currently it's all trial by media..whoever media likes they will show only that part...my question is when arhaan was out of bb house why wasn't this asked to him? why again only when he enters the house again?? so something is not right..

Salutethearmy thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 7

he is not bad in the house

but his so called ex accused him of cheating and also claimed that he does not have a house of his own.

Arhaan has no identity apart from being Rashmi's friend, he did not come here like Asim or Shenaaz who in their own way became popular

He is smart and grounded too but let him play his own game. Why he has to be Rashmi's spokesperson

Seriously Rashmi and Arhaan if at all there is a love angle, anyone will like to get married in the presence of family.

if he says yes then its just for d money and Arhaan is supposed to be rich ( which is another story floating)

chirpyhapibird thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Panchhi1

Sahi hai Rashmi ke liye . nothing is wrong with him

Was that sarcastic ?

Even sana is sahi for shukla

Panchhi1 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Was that sarcastic ?

Even sana is sahi for shukla

No way ..why am I suppose to be sarcastic..I don't like Arhaan but it's Rashmi's choice .it's her life why to always question her choice

About Sana and Shukla it's again their choice .who cares

chirpyhapibird thumbnail

Originally posted by: HoneY_BeE

I agree...me too... i believe the same...currently it's all trial by media..whoever media likes they will show only that part...my question is when arhaan was out of bb house why wasn't this asked to him? why again only when he enters the house again?? so something is not right..

If he frauded her why did she not file a complaint before he entered BB and when newspapers printed his supposed marriage with rashmi ?

ramita94 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

He is just gross sorry and gives negative vibes. He and Rashami might have known each other for long but even he knows she is the popular one whereas hardly many people know him. She could do better.

change12 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2022) Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: viknandera

His b grade movie dialogues like

"Shukla maidan bhi yahin hai aur hathiyar bhi"

He reminds me of Mithun in b grade movies

Sorry, but Mithun looked way better than him
jhalak7 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

People thinks Sidnaaz are romantic couple too.🤪

Sidra fans want them to be together as they think they are from DSDT.

Once upon a time I also had a liking for Sid as I thought may be he is a decent guy. After watching him in BB my heart broke. 🥺 But some are still in delusion. They hate Sid's action but still hopes for him.

Practical life mein good hubbies look like golu molu Ganesha not rough n tough Karthik. 😆 Keya karein life aisa hi hai. Arhaan is not that bad looking either. Kuchh makeup, facial kar de do accha bhi laag sakta hai. At least not a takla. Got hair and Rashmi said she loves his hair. Even Nandish had good hair. May be this is what impresses Rashmi. Her life, her choice ..........who are we to take her decision. Fans are behaving like over protective mummy-papa. 🤣

Well one thing bothers me is ...........he should let R ashmi play alone here. Many galz came here and won too. None of their BF or hubby interfered. Last yer's Deepika too had a body builder BF. Aya keya? Arhaan shouldn't come. He was right at first by saying no to BB. Now I guess he is either too scared as Shukla is flirting with Rashmi or wants to play for Rashmi. Well I am afraid these two actions may snatch his GF forever from him. Staying away and watch the show was a better decision from him.

chirpyhapibird thumbnail

Originally posted by: jhalak7

People thinks Sidnaaz are romantic couple too.🤪

Sidra fans want them to be together as they think they are from DSDT.

Once upon a time I also had a liking for Sid as I thought may be he is a decent guy. After watching him in BB my heart broke. 🥺 But some are still in delusion. They hate Sid's action but still hopes for him.

Practical life mein good hubbies look like golu molu Ganesha not rough n tough Karthik. 😆 Keya karein life aisa hi hai. Arhaan is not that bad looking either. Kuchh makeup, facial kar de do accha bhi laag sakta hai. At least not a takla. Got hair and Rashmi said she loves his hair. Even Nandish had good hair. May be this is what impresses Rashmi. Her life, her choice ..........who are we to take her decision. Fans are behaving like over protective mummy-papa. 🤣

Well one thing bothers me is ...........he should let R ashmi play alone here. Many galz came here and won too. None of their BF or hubby interfered. Last yer's Deepika too had a body builder BF. Aya keya? Arhaan shouldn't come. He was right at first by saying no to BB. Now I guess he is either too scared as Shukla is flirting with Rashmi or wants to play for Rashmi. Well I am afraid these two actions may snatch his GF forever from him. Staying away and watch the show was a better decision from him.

He will go....when Debo will come back.

Debo did not give rashmi that much courage as Rashmi is getting from arhaan.

jhalak7 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

He will go....when Debo will come back.

Debo did not give rashmi that much courage as Rashmi is getting from arhaan.

Then it is okay. Sp Rashmi was so alone without Devo.