1098676 thumbnail

Shehnaaz deserves everything. She's God's gift to mankind.

Raina101 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

I do think Shehnaaz deserves immunity. im not her fan, but she’s everywhere. Clearly she has managed to get Sidharth and Paras bow to her whims.

I think she’s a better player and entertainer than many others in the house.

I’m glad Sid wasn’t given immunity since he’s captain and will be immune (unless BB changes the rule)

Atomicbomb thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

I am happy it was not Hindustani Bahu.

Put me to sleep.

One-Of-A-Kind thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

she completely did.. you don't know the equation entirely.. the girl is making some contribution in everyone's life inside the house hence almost all took her name.. other than that she has been in highlights outside the house too.. people find her sweet and funny (some people don't, and its fine).. so over all from being almost a no one to gain this much name that almost every celebrity that comes praises her.. this confirms she deserves it!

iram510 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

If anyone deserved it....it was Sana....she’s been in the limelight since day one.....well done to her!

1117409 thumbnail

Conspiracy against my boy #Asimwinninghearts. I'm sure everybody was going to vote for him but Salman bribed them off camera.

1098676 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kaddu_420

And Miss Looney ji, your trolling Is not having no impact whatsoever lol.

Who the heck said I'm trolling. I really love Shehnaaz.

1098676 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kaddu_420

Oh yh lol, and pigs can also fly. 😆I believe you. 😆

I swear of you that I love Shehnaaz. Now you believe me?

Novarieaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: One-Of-A-Kind

she completely did.. you don't know the equation entirely.. the girl is making some contribution in everyone's life inside the house hence almost all took her name.. other than that she has been in highlights outside the house too.. people find her sweet and funny (some people don't, and its fine).. so over all from being almost a no one to gain this much name that almost every celebrity that comes praises her.. this confirms she deserves it!

Contribution in everyone's life? Game tak toh bhi chalo thik hain. Life? Sounds like loads of bull crap 😆