CatcherInTheRye thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Uma2010

My last ship here was Priyank and Vikas 😆 I try not to ship- pheels toh chod do, it takes away time too As for pheels, oh yes and this toh is slow burn 😆But yes, my biggest relief too is that they are totally single and not committed anywhere.

literally slow burn😆

Her complaining about Aarti coming to her bed and him taunting chai kaisi hai? Paaarras k haath ki🤣

Thank God they r single😆

Groot thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Different feelings only hint one thing 😆..bec if its bhai behen or baap beti type feeling he will just say it instead of saying different feelings 😆..its just that he dint officially confess her yet and so not using the word love but just saying didferent feeelings ..

In most unseen vids he is serioously asking her about her life ,work etc outside the house which has nothing to do with the game ..so it dont look like showmance just fr the show ..

oh yah , i never meant those " different feelings " as father daughter or bro sister 😆 . I meant it was almost like a half confession or making clear that they are more than friends and he has done it first time verbally .

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Yes those 2 vids 😆..also chk another one where sidnaaz r just in background but way they laying. .its just 🤣

i have, where rashmi n devo r talking non stop and camera is bringing sid sana into focus, too; along with devo n rashmi😆

Another one where sid is asking her to give expressions and when he says shy... she tries and he says it is not shy bt inviting one😆

Lovelybiscuits thumbnail

Originally posted by: Groot

there was another , 1-2 weeks old , i forgot which one exactly , it was someone else's unseen and SidNaaz could be seen in a mirror and they were hugging each other

I think this was when they were all playing dumb charades

it was during his hurt period . he was trying to cut off his feelings for her because she was going back to Paras again and again 😆

oh i see😆

Again i hv seen a clip only, where sid is lying in sofa n sana comes n starts talking in tooto footi angrezi like me🤣

That tell me what u wanna know abt me, bt he dint show any interest n said i aint wanna know nothing about u😆

regular , on Sat's WKV , when Asim was talking about Sana that sid talks to her .... then sid said i have different kind of feelings for her and i told this to Asim and Arti and also told them not to come between this.

asim said lots of things

And Sid who is always very logical n remembers every single thing

Forgot all of the rest but remembered only about Sana and of course price tag ki baat😆

Then he ws getting out of control... he ws not getting words what to say and how to explain his different feelings

So yes for the first time i found him confused and out of words🤣

intruderfast thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Aaj ke unseen are awesome 😆. Esp the expression one. When sana tried to sharmao sid says it looks like u r inviting😉. Uske baad unse sana ko next level jaane ko bola🤣

sonia_koolkhan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

I am huge shipper of SidNaz. They remind me my all time favirite Maan n Geet.

Achelvi thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Glad to see so many liking their bond....their scenes are like breath of fresh air in all the commotion...they are together coz they like spending time with each other and not for game, both have feelings beyond game where they want to enjoy the time they are getting to spend

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Tht expression one unseen is the best 😆..he was clearly flirting with her asking her to give sexy and horny expression ..what the ..🤣