Not liking Rashami’s attitude

QueenBW thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

I know this must be surprising coming from me since I love her but I was shocked at how she behaved today. I know she was taught by the channel and this new found attitude will fizzle out but still it wasn’t bearable.

She gave out negative vibes. Totally. If she really wanted to change her game she shouldn’t have listened to Paras or Mahira or any of the other 1000 people who are ever ready to take advantage of her angle with Shukla. I’ve never said this before but she is unnecessarily targeting Shukla now. He has done nothing Abhi tak. If she continues like this she might not look very good. I really hope Salman helps her go in the right direction this weekend.

Dr_strange_100 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: QueenBW

I know this must be surprising coming from me since I love her but I was shocked at how she behaved today. I know she was taught by the channel and this new found attitude will fizzle out but still it wasn’t bearable.

She gave out negative vibes. Totally. If she really wanted to change her game she shouldn’t have listened to Paras or Mahira or any of the other 1000 people who are ever ready to take advantage of her angle with Shukla. I’ve never said this before but she is unnecessarily targeting Shukla now. He has done nothing Abhi tak. If she continues like this she might not look very good. I really hope Salman helps her go in the right direction this weekend.

Unfortunately this time too Sid started it! He just walked out when they came ....a mere hi or presence would have been enough...

HoneY_BeE thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhi_kanchi

Unfortunately this time too Sid started it! He just walked out when they came ....a mere hi or presence would have been enough...

What's new in that? Just before she entered he was bitching about her...and look at his facial expressions...aur bb bhi mazaa le raha hai..uska closeups nikaalke...🤣

_Enya_ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: QueenBW

I can’t recall a single instance from today’s episode that reflects that she was trying to target him in any way.

As far as the precap is concerned, she has had enough of his haughty and uncooperative attitude - for kitchen duty - and I’m glad she outright denied working with him because he’s a pain in the as*.

So, till now, I found her more confident and no nonsense. But I’ll wait for a few days before passing any judgement on whether I like her or not.

Sabhayata thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Aisa kya attitude dekhaya usne? I mean she was always going to support Paras and Mahira. I mean she has just come. I don’t think she has done anything special or out of ordinary yet.

Dr_strange_100 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: HoneY_BeE

What's new in that? Just before she entered he was bitching about her...and look at his facial expressions...aur bb bhi mazaa le raha hai..uska closeups nikaalke...🤣

His face was worth watching!!

panacea thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

She is the strongest female contender of this year.Shukla cant stand any independent woman.So his dislike for Rashmi is not surprising.She only said she doesnt want him to be in the kitchen team with her, given his habit of taunting and indulging in endless chatter.

QueenBW thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sabhayata

Aisa kya attitude dekhaya usne? I mean she was always going to support Paras and Mahira. I mean she has just come. I don’t think she has done anything special or out of ordinary yet.

Mahira is the same girl who called her doghli a day before she was evicted in order to save her. If she truly wants a fresh start which I think she does, she shouldn’t listen to what Paras or anyone else tells her. She should know by now Paras is a huge game player and will use her to his advantage.

She hasn’t “done” anything yet but she’s clearly influenced by Paras and Mahira and everything that they’re saying. I’m just saying she shouldn’t listen to them.

QueenBW thumbnail

See what everyone keeps telling her and hold against her is the fact that she keeps on targeting Shukla which according to me she DID NOT Abhi tak. Why not ignore him completely like he ignored her ? Two of the three conversations that she had with people today were ABOUT Shukla. I’m just saying it won’t look good for her.

AblazedEnigma.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

im actually liking this attitude of her..😎bas now she should stay away from Mahira 😆😵