Originally posted by: Trisolaris
Yes, please blame everyone and everything but Shukla for him getting violent.
exactly, I don't know why don't people use their brain
Bigg Boss 19-Daily Discussion Thread- 30th September, 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 1st Oct '25
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
True Face of BIAS & NEPOTISM!
My Box Office Prediction for Sunny Ki....jo bhi hai.
Which faces u r fed up of watching
👻 The Manuscript Marauders 👻 BookTalk Reading Challenge October 2025
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Gen 5- Major Discussion Thread
Official Teaser - Tere Ishk Mein - Dhanush Kriti Sanon
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Mihir extra marital affair
Deepika & Farah Khan; Some Serious Tension !!! 👀
The Wanderer Planet
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
Originally posted by: Trisolaris
Yes, please blame everyone and everything but Shukla for him getting violent.
exactly, I don't know why don't people use their brain
Why not, if prince could win after treating Rochelle so badly, literally using his muscles to bully other team and then Punjab ka vaastha Dekar, maa ki Baath karke .. basically sweet talker but actions otherwise.
Atleast paras is not so bad.. at the worst he's a doghla which is required for the game.
Its not about that. Its about their FAN following outside. Compared to Paras, Prince fan following was/is way too much from Roadies and Splitsvilla.
and He shouldn't win, everyone who speak against him are not haters, we are against his wrong doing and see he proved us right why by getting physical
True.
Initially I supported Shukla, but slowly his violent attitude became extremely unbearable
Originally posted by: Deviant_Pixel
I don’t want chamcha Asim to win and if I’ll be honest I agree Paras has played this game well, no doubt but he won’t win either.
An ugly side of Asim today he thinks cooking is nothing, speaks in such a condescending manner, bitches about a girl just last week he was saying sorry to for not saving and was also NOT going to save her for ticket to finale BUT is saying she can’t be trusted? Sorry whaaaat? Are Shukla and him on something? You haven’t done anything for her yet she should suck up to you and not speak to anyone. Matlab dude itni insecurity from Paras and they say he is the jealous one. Also he can’t even take a nomination, the kind of ugly expressions he was making shows that I was right about him, zero personality.
I will reiterate he’s not a bad person by any measure but has been manipulated by Shukla and now has no individual thinking.
I realistically only see Rashmi winning.
But this vanvaas for Shukla will be good for his Bhai Laxman. Firstly he should realise this over aggressiveness won’t work ( if BB can evict Sid for it Asim ko toh definitely). He will need to mingle more and maybe even get some leadership and it might even break him and Arti- Shukla was the glue holding them together.
I know Shukla will be back but maybe in those in between days Asim can improve his game. I like him a lot but even today he overreacted very unnecessarily on Arhaan.
He needs to not replicate Shukla and play his own game. Maybe this is a good wake up call for him.
Also like someone said in the other thread- Asim winning will be like Underdog one and a J&K thing also- a positive thing as there are such few Kashmiris ( atleast Muslims) in mainstream Showbusiness.
But I still think this is Rashmi’s trophy to win.
Originally posted by: BoogerDevi
Its not about that. Its about their FAN following outside. Compared to Paras, Prince fan following was/is way too much from Roadies and Splitsvilla.
Just like the aarthiarmy I guess.. she's literally trending on google.
I looked up arhan on google, n its suggesting people also look for and guess who's trending..😆
PS: there's something fishy about prince winning all the shows. Recently Bach baliye, when more popular jodis were present , along with better dancers. I guess since salman is the producer of that show, there must have been a setting.
Also there are so many pretty pics of RD , is it neccessary to have the booger one😭
Just like the aarthiarmy I guess.. she's literally trending on google.
I looked up arhan on google, n its suggesting people also look for and guess who's trending..😆
PS: there's something fishy about prince winning all the shows. Recently Bach baliye, when more popular jodis were present , along with better dancers. I guess since salman is the producer of that show, there must have been a setting.
Yea, Prince literally won all reality shows he participated in.
Originally posted by: Chotimotipsycho
I realistically only see Rashmi winning.
But this vanvaas for Shukla will be good for his Bhai Laxman. Firstly he should realise this over aggressiveness won’t work ( if BB can evict Sid for it Asim ko toh definitely). He will need to mingle more and maybe even get some leadership and it might even break him and Arti- Shukla was the glue holding them together.
I know Shukla will be back but maybe in those in between days Asim can improve his game. I like him a lot but even today he overreacted very unnecessarily on Arhaan.
He needs to not replicate Shukla and play his own game. Maybe this is a good wake up call for him.
Also like someone said in the other thread- Asim winning will be like Underdog one and a J&K thing also- a positive thing as there are such few Kashmiris ( atleast Muslims) in mainstream Showbusiness.
But I still think this is Rashmi’s trophy to win.
Asim mein leadership qualities nahi hai....and Shukla made him paranoid, it will be hard for him to trust WCs and he doesn't want to be on Paras and mahira group. So he will stick to arti and maybe use shenaaz.
and He shouldn't win, everyone who speak against him are not haters, we are against his wrong doing and see he proved us right why by getting physical
I mentioned the word ''critique'' as well. Read again please.
Originally posted by: Deviant_Pixel
I don’t want chamcha Asim to win and if I’ll be honest I agree Paras has played this game well, no doubt but he won’t win either.
An ugly side of Asim today he thinks cooking is nothing, speaks in such a condescending manner, bitches about a girl just last week he was saying sorry to for not saving and was also NOT going to save her for ticket to finale BUT is saying she can’t be trusted? Sorry whaaaat? Are Shukla and him on something? You haven’t done anything for her yet she should suck up to you and not speak to anyone. Matlab dude itni insecurity from Paras and they say he is the jealous one. Also he can’t even take a nomination, the kind of ugly expressions he was making shows that I was right about him, zero personality.
I will reiterate he’s not a bad person by any measure but has been manipulated by Shukla and now has no individual thinking.
He’s literally a wannabe Shukla in almost every frame. Even in the precap - the way he’s talking to Paras - the ugly faces, the body language - quintessential bully right there. Meh - kya ho sakta tha and kya nikla yeh.
Originally posted by: Oye_Chup_Kar
I mentioned the word ''critique'' as well. Read again please.
Talk on contestants in d show not on mems tagging haters n critiques , not worthy dis bb contestants to fight with real ppl. kindly take out those names in ur post , thanks 🙂