SoPunk thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Rukhi

He said the guys can remove them if they wish to. So i guess the girls thought lets not mess up the task, like we did with our one earlier.. 😆

Dey bhi tho target tha 😆 girls were putting fish in his pond...Daljeet ne kya sunayi 😳

Rashmi kya tashan mein aayi fish aur tokri dono daal ke gayi in Shuklajis pond 🤣

Yes there was a grey area, Sid dey, Shukla, paras all had connection to request help from them specially after the last tokri was thrown smiley36 what's connection if they can't seek help? BB would love that frenzy 😊

Ya dey was target bcoz shefali lobbied for him smiley36

I liked what Rashmi did smiley36

SoPunk thumbnail

Originally posted by: pallavi_

She had potential but unfortunately she ruined it in her ego 😆 she was trying to control everyone in house n it backfired

Ya true. She didn't have an end game. When it backfired she should have fought it out instead of giving up & grumbling elsewhere. smiley36

SoPunk thumbnail

Originally posted by: Meethi_choori

same here

i am happy to be in no favs boat

sabko bash karo

MeToo😜

Everyone is open for bashing when they deserve smiley36

spicysagar thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Chingaari

Idea Idea hota hai Idea Stupid nahi hota 🥳

They did not show this stupid idea scene in the episodes. Did they ?

Also did not show the girls task where all are using strength and aggression.

This was all in Thursday’s promo.

I_M_SultaN thumbnail

Mahira akhara Jeet gye😆

tina59 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

what am i hearing, Koena eliminated

This season is going the previous season way

And I am fed up of this fake triangle that's being shoved down our throats

spicysagar thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: SoPunk

Ya true. She didn't have an end game. When it backfired she should have fought it out instead of giving up & grumbling elsewhere. smiley36

Sopunk you and Pallavi, actually many on forum are using SHE and HE in the post. Please start using name yaar so we know who you are talking about. I know when you type a reply to a post it is very common to use she and he. But as a reader if we don’t know who it is about, we end up skipping that post and move on. Everyone please try to use names so we don’t lose interesting conversation on the forum. 😊

P.S: I know there is way to go to previous conversation by clicking originally posted by link on the post header. I feel adding name gives better understanding when reading the post.

Edited by spicysagar - 5 years ago
SugarNSpice_01 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: spicysagar

They did not show this stupid idea scene in the episodes. Did they ?

Also did not show the girls task where all are using strength and aggression.

This was all in Thursday’s promo.

I read on a thread that Shehnaz broke the clock hand, and it got very violent so they cancelled the task..🤓

SugarNSpice_01 thumbnail

Originally posted by: spicysagar

Sopunk you and Pallavi, actually many on forum are using SHE and HE in the post. Please start using name yaar so we know who you are talking about. I know when you type a reply to a post it is very common to use she and he. But as a reader if we don’t know who it is about, we end up skipping that post and move on. But please everyone try to use names so we don’t lose interesting conversation on the forum. 😊

P.S: I know there is way to go to previous conversation by clicking originally posted by link on the post header. I feel adding name gives better understanding when reading the post.

SoPunk and Pallavi are talking about Koena Sagar.

SugarNSpice_01 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Phenomenal_One

Mahira akhara Jeet gye😆

😲 Dabang Shefali lost to Mahira 🤔

Lets wait for episode 😆