Dipika/sree equation needs to be questioned

adventurousman thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Romil didn't but someone should like they did with upen and hiten

Also if sree can say to dipika mein sirf leta hoon and other sexual crap but all that is overlooked by dipika

Also sree said the same about dipika, Karanvir but that's also overlooked

More importantly my threads being deleted. I'll keep making them you can go ahead and delete this one too

Thanks 😆

thelastsuspect thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
At most dipika's and srees relationship is a bro-sis relationship
There's nothing to be questioned
msd21 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: thelastsuspect

At most dipika's and srees relationship is a bro-sis relationship
There's nothing to be questioned

Witnessed 😉
TheBoss thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
She is divine and pure with not an ounce of malice in her. When she sits on her knees in the bathroom to calm him and sends others away that is her unconditional love for him as he's her private property and she owns the house too. But dare I say somebody living in the same house question her erratic behavior on this confused relationship which there are many not just Romil she turns this into some naari disrespect. 😆
adventurousman thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheBoss

She is divine and pure with not an ounce of malice in her. When she sits on her knees in the bathroom to calm him and sends others away that is her unconditional love for him as he's her private property and she owns the house too. But dare I say somebody living in the same house question her erratic behavior on this confused relationship which there are many not just Romil she turns this into some naari disrespect.😆

Arre it's all good when sree her brother does it, making sexual remarks, mentioning kv and her but that's all good because sree does it 😆

riddhan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
U can go at BB house n question them as wo waha hai as u r more curious.
srikalaganesh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheBoss

She is divine and pure with not an ounce of malice in her. When she sits on her knees in the bathroom to calm him and sends others away that is her unconditional love for him as he's her private property and she owns the house too. But dare I say somebody living in the same house question her erratic behavior on this confused relationship which there are many not just Romil she turns this into some naari disrespect. 😆

Even I started suspecting abt these looking at them hiding others and talking...
So Sree can talk anything to her ...
adventurousman thumbnail
So today we saw how he called her babe and how his wife will be jealous 😆
Terenaina thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Deepika is away from her husband so she found a special bond with sree when her husband is gone. That's how I felt but that's good for them they found each other comfort and support. Maybe she sees some traits of her husband from sree.

btw which episode was deepika yelling at romil? I have not seen it. Was it weekend show?