Poll

Who u like more

Login To Vote
454573 thumbnail
Since Vikaas is here I guess I can make this topic lol

I like Romil more

Vikaas was a pseudo mastermind. he was one one those who did not make result happen but once result happened he made sure that he made it happen..its kindda like long line and some person on merit is close to the counter and then there are people like vikaas who cheat and enter the line and when counter opens both are close to it. lol

Vikaas speaks crap a lot..she speaks fast..he is sensitive..he is emotional...he is fake...gupta ji track was so fake..it was clear that both him and shilpa were hired to play a track and he made her winner and collected the money...still that track is being used

Romil talks less..he is a lawyer..sometimes he acts too shaana and tries to find issues that are not there but most of the time he comes out as intelligent...good thing is he is not rigid so he gives up as well and that is important quality..he just needs to tighten his pants so his underwear is not visible..

My vote clearly goes to Romil

This fake mastermind of last year should be thrown out

He failed when he came earlier

I am looking forward to Sree sorting him out.

SidHearts thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
FYI Team vikas won the task
454573 thumbnail
A task where people are sitting on rangolis and wiping it off with their body is not exactly a task where I would judge anyone

And when u have leaders like Shilpa no wonder failure is written in ur muqqadar
cory thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
i remember Vikas he was towering over everyone in bigg boss even the celebs that used to come he was taller than all of em, this time it was Romil towering over him
Anna_kan thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dr.Hippopotamus

Since Vikaas is here I guess I can make this topic lol

I like Romil more

Vikaas was a pseudo mastermind. he was one one those who did not make result happen but once result happened he made sure that he made it happen..its kindda like long line and some person on merit is close to the counter and then there are people like vikaas who cheat and enter the line and when counter opens both are close to it. lol

Vikaas speaks crap a lot..she speaks fast..he is sensitive..he is emotional...he is fake...gupta ji track was so fake..it was clear that both him and shilpa were hired to play a track and he made her winner and collected the money...still that track is being used

Romil talks less..he is a lawyer..sometimes he acts too shaana and tries to find issues that are not there but most of the time he comes out as intelligent...good thing is he is not rigid so he gives up as well and that is important quality..he just needs to tighten his pants so his underwear is not visible..

My vote clearly goes to Romil

This fake mastermind of last year should be thrown out

He failed when he came earlier

I am looking forward to Sree sorting him out.

Hippoji, pls can you add a neither' option?
454573 thumbnail

Originally posted by: cory

i remember Vikas he was towering over everyone in bigg boss even the celebs that used to come he was taller than all of em, this time it was Romil towering over him

no matter what kind of tower u r

u still end up like this under a hippo

@ anna...lol i forgot i think now i cant but good choice
Edited by Dr.Hippopotamus - 6 years ago
1013440 thumbnail
Voted for Vikas because he may have been a fake mastermind (always taking credit after the result went in his favor) but he was very open about playing his mind games and his antics were entertaining.
Romil, on the other hand, may be a true mastermind but his tactics are covert (for example he shushhed deepak when Deepak wanted to discuss about jasleen asking romil about share in jalota's property)... so while romil may be a true mastermind he plays in the shadows which may be good for his individual game but I found him less entertaining than Vikas. Also I really cant put my finger on the exact reason why I dislike romil. 😳
Sandysprings thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I don't like Vikaas but my dislike for Romil is much more than that ..and there is no other option available so voted for Vikaas
saniya9919 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
Romil...! Shatir hain lekin cunning nahi hain. He is playing well with the team of commoners. Maan gaye Romil Babu ko! Megha, shilpa, BB everyone is trying to get him as leader ...E.g. Shilpa telling to Shree...Megha going again and again for party formation...Deepika and others are getting faded against Romil's team management. Yes but he is not my favorite.
panacea thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dr.Hippopotamus

A task where people are sitting on rangolis and wiping it off with their body is not exactly a task where I would judge anyone

And when u have leaders like Shilpa no wonder failure is written in ur muqqadar

Wonder from where such tasks are conceived.Ic it was limited to just rangoli without wiping,it would have been more interesting.Every task -the bottom line is violence and fights.