TheBoss thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Wasn't he making the same jokes last week? 🤔
saga_twilight thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
It's a shame that in a show which has welcomed several LGBTQ contestants, people are marking fun of someone's sexuality.
And KV is again going to cry
BeingBlunt thumbnail

Originally posted by: Basilisk

AWESOME! Let's see how the housemates react to this. 😆 I will be disappointed with Dipika if she doesn't tell Sreeshant that he was wrong. Though she tends to disagree with Sree on his face quite a lot so I'm expecting her to tell him that whatever he was planning to do was extremely out of line.

OH. She will. Task nahi hai. She will be in her GYani amma avatar not evil one. 😆
spicysagar thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
I am not sure if biggboss is showing the clip because they sincerely feel for Rohit.

I think biggboss team must have decided to show the clip to add fire among the housemates.
Edited by Metis - 6 years ago
Terenaina thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
I am confused is he gay? That's why they were calling him girl
RishuDarling thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Could it be BB is also steering this? And handle actual topics from news?
Homosexuality, LGBT community acceptance or awareness, casting couch #metoo

Something's are subtle, some very clearly mentioned whereas it normally is not or should not be a problem. Just a thought...