Why are Sanchalk hiding stuff?

Pappu.Pager thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I don't understand. Isn't this cheating?

solidpoop thumbnail
Ji ekdum sahi baat
hope dey all play fairly
anjup83 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ranikaadi

I don't understand. Isn't this cheating?

😆😆 Sanchalaks are creating history this time.. they have to judge both the team being unbiased and they are supporting their own team members..

totally gone case...😆😆
riddhan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Naam ke liye sanchalak hai bas😆
Ur-Miserable thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Well they don't want their shampoos to he wasted😆.
It was quite dumb movie.
But I didn't saw Roshmi being partial, maybe I missed.

Kriti yes she was giving advice before task started and Roshmi even called her for that.
abhilasha_dream thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Thug-Leader

Well they don't want their shampoos to he wasted 😆.
It was quite dumb movie.
But I didn't saw Roshmi being partial, maybe I missed.

Kriti yes she was giving advice before task started and Roshmi even called her for that.

Roshini also was actively participating in hiding things. She was standing with a tray of stuffs to be hidden.

Although they are 2 but they are unable to do anything, rather they are not in the mood to do anything which would favour Singles.

They are the most biased Sanchalaks of BB till date.
priya185 thumbnail
yes that is unfair but bb will keep quiet
Chewing_gum thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Roshmi is allowed to do everything as she is so cute 😳 but im not liking this loudspeaker Kriti.
Pappu.Pager thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhilasha_dream

Roshini also was actively participating in hiding things. She was standing with a tray of stuffs to be hidden.

Although they are 2 but they are unable to do anything, rather they are not in the mood to do anything which would favour Singles.

They are the most biased Sanchalaks of BB till date.

Yup. She just "appears" to be fair.
Raina101 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Clearly they are cheating. I expect them to be evicted this week. If not I want them gone asap