its the contest i had about BB's Most creative tag lines
thanks a lot for particepating 😳😳
but this time i will only show the winners tag lines.... 😆😆
because when u are in exams... u only get results... not the papers😆😆
exams sound sceary😭....😆dont worry this was'nt exam
but it was hard for me to chose
thats why i took ages😆
i am not as lazy as i look😆
OK i know no one is going to read this because they want to see the winners name.. so i should shut up now😆
well we have two best lines... So i will start from the end 😆 because i am in mood😆😆
so here we goooooooooooooo
2rd Place:
Bhaskar Bharti: "Guarantees the Smiles ...at All times..!!"
and
Bhaskar Bharti: "The truth is just too hot to handle..!'
By:
👏👏👏Tanu 👏👏👏
1st Place
(the winner):

Kismat Ke Khel Ne Banay Bhaskar Ko Bharti

Kya Ban Paye Gi Bharti Waapis Bhaskar Karke Armaan Se
Shaadi????
By:
👏👏👏 Zoya 👏👏👏
congatulations to both :Zoya and Tanu
👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
guys u will get your gift soon😳
as i am lazy but u will get it today😳
phwwwwwww😆😆 this is from me😆😆... i have to do hard work for something thats why😆😆

-Zoya- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Waow!!!
I thought it was the most lamest line
Thanx Ghazal dear

Take Care
Zoya
ghazal_naz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zoya_01

Waow!!!
I thought it was the most lamest line
Thanx Ghazal dear

Take Care
Zoya

no dear
it is really good
and ur welcome🤗
congratulation 👏
ghazal_naz thumbnail
here are the siggys for u two
i know they r really bad😭😭
i am a bad siggy maker thats why i stoped making them
hope u like it tanu because u r a oustanding siggy maker and me😭😭
hope u two like them
Armu4eva thumbnail
OMG............................... I ...me .... I .................me..... made it to the top 2 😲😲😲😲😲 Goodness...!! Ghaz dear.. this is an absolute surprise...yaar..!!
Thank uuuuuu sooooooooooo muchhhhhhhhhhhhhhh for this..honor 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
Am super happy.... n wooooooooooowwwwwwwiiieeeeeee ZOYA... what a tag line yaar... .rocking.. 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏 Very well written..!!! Fab job... ❤️
n Ghaz.. thank u soooo much for the Prize... means a lot.. 😳😳😳
ghazal_naz thumbnail

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

OMG............................... I ...me .... I .................me..... made it to the top 2 😲😲😲😲😲 Goodness...!! Ghaz dear.. this is an absolute surprise...yaar..!!

Thank uuuuuu sooooooooooo muchhhhhhhhhhhhhhh for this..honor 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
Am super happy.... n wooooooooooowwwwwwwiiieeeeeee ZOYA... what a tag line yaar... .rocking.. 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏 Very well written..!!! Fab job... ❤️
n Ghaz.. thank u soooo much for the Prize... means a lot.. 😳😳😳

awww dear🤗🤗🤗
its an honor for meEmbarrassedEmbarrassedEmbarrassed
congratulation
and happy that u like the prizeEmbarrassed
BlessedSexyone thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
congrats everyone👏👏👏👏👏
Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: BlessedSexyone