Originally posted by: bubblygal1711
BISTAR..... I love it soooo muchhh........😆
Armaan Bharti... In BISTAR.... was funny.... and next day scene when Bharti shouts at Armaan.... LOL....that was also....
Which is the Best line of Sunny?...
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
Gen 5 News article Mila
Deepika & Farah Khan; Some Serious Tension !!! 👀
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 29
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
The Wanderer Planet
🏏India vs West Indies, 1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad🏏
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
Originally posted by: bubblygal1711
BISTAR..... I love it soooo muchhh........😆
Armaan Bharti... In BISTAR.... was funny.... and next day scene when Bharti shouts at Armaan.... LOL....that was also....
Which is the Best line of Sunny?...
Originally posted by: Blueberry_07
Best line of Sunny..?? hahah i guess it has to be Ka...ka...Katorr...!!..But that is one word...😆 😆....Best flirting moment of Armaan with Bharti..??
Originally posted by: Armu4eva
Best flirting line has to be the next day of the BISTAR epi.. .where Armu goes.. 'BISTAR'... instead of Bharti saying 'Behtar' was rocking..!!
Most angry moment of Armu on BB??
Originally posted by: Blueberry_07
Coudn't agree with you guys any better!! I LOVEEEEEEEEEE The post Bistar episode..the one where Bharti gets mixes up and says Behtar...and Armaan so so so cutely goes Bistar...then she punches Armaan's tummy...and the way VinIta comes in and goes.."OoohhhhhLOVE TENSION..LOVE TENSION...".........🤣
BTW guys i posted the Tofha sequence in the page before...😳 😆..if you wanna watch it...i love love love how Bharti looked...and Gyaan....🤣
Originally posted by: Armu4eva
Best eyelock ...for sure has to b... during karwachauth.. me luv it.. wit the awesome... BG music...
ok..... most Funniest Payal-Bharti moment...😉